You are here

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Fri 4 Oct. Party away at O Beach's last dance of the summer.

camera

This is the last chance to groove away under the open skies of San Antonio as O Beach Ibiza enjoys one last party to close out its season. Friends and punters alike come together to celebrate another fine season for the venue.

As always there will be wild acrobatics by entertainers performing a myriad of astounding aerial entertainment. Couple that with some fine summer beats from many of the creatives featured over the course of the season and you have one mighty conclusion to the season.

Past closing parties have featured special guests such as Manuel Moore on guitar, Ruben Moran on sax, Micah on the violin and Lorena de Tena on the keyboard resident DJs Tom Crane, Grant Collins, Sam Dungate and Loeca.

The party runs from midday on Friday 4 October 2019. See below for confirmed details and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for O Beach Ibiza Closing Party - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct
Line Up TBA

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
Hed Kandi
2020

Hed Kandi

Monday
Sin Sundays
2020

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Ibiza Spray
3030

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
House In Paradise
2525

House In Paradise

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
Poolside Sessions

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Candypants
2020

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sunday
Aces
2020

Aces

Sat 4 May, Sun 18 Aug
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr