You are here

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Fri 4 Oct. Party away at O Beach's last dance of the summer.

camera

This is the last chance to groove away under the open skies of San Antonio as O Beach Ibiza enjoys one last party to close out its season. Friends and punters alike come together to celebrate another fine season for the venue.

As always there will be wild acrobatics by entertainers performing a myriad of astounding aerial entertainment. Couple that with some fine summer beats from many of the creatives featured over the course of the season and you have one mighty conclusion to the season.

Past closing parties have featured special guests such as Manuel Moore on guitar, Ruben Moran on sax, Micah on the violin and Lorena de Tena on the keyboard resident DJs Tom Crane, Grant Collins, Sam Dungate and Loeca.

The party runs from midday on Friday 4 October 2019. See below for confirmed details and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for O Beach Ibiza Closing Party - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct
Line Up TBA

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory

Kisstory

Tuesday
Pool Party

Pool Party

Friday
HotBed

HotBed

Wednesday
ONE

ONE

Thursday
Hed Kandi

Hed Kandi

Monday
Sin Sundays

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Soul Heaven

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Ibiza Spray

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
Candypants

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
Boat Club

Boat Club

Sunday
Poolside Sessions

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Aces

Aces

Sat 4 May, Sun 18 Aug
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr