You are here

La Discothèque - O Beach Ibiza 2020

At O Beach Ibiza, Sun 3 May, Sun 6 Sep. It's disco time.

Disco lovers, this one is for you - and poolside, too. One of the UK's most exciting disco parties, La Discothèque touches down on the island. Besides some of the finest disco DJs, expect all sorts of feathers, flamingos, glitter and glamour to hit O Beach.

Having sold out their award-winning parties all around the UK including Printworks in London, Albert Hall in Manchester and Canal Mills in Leeds, the extravagant party unleashes its power on the lavish beach club.

Wit two all-day Sunday sessions in 2020 - on 3 May and 6 September - you will want to get ready for this one.

See below for more details, confirmed line-ups and those tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for La Discothèque - 2020

O Beach Ibiza

La Discothèque

Sun 03 May
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

La Discothèque

Sun 06 Sep
Line up TBA

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
House In Paradise
2020

House In Paradise

Monday
SIN Sundays
2020

SIN Sundays

Sunday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Candypants
1515

Candypants

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 23 May, Sat 29 Aug
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Tue 28 Apr
O Beach Ibiza Opening Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 8 May
The White Island Orchestra
1515

The White Island Orchestra

Sun 16 Aug
Ibiza Spray
3535

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 9 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sun 17 May, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 19 Jul
ACES
1515

ACES

Sat 9 May, Sun 23 Aug, Sat 3 Oct