You are here

HotBed - O Beach Ibiza 2020

At O Beach Ibiza, Wednesday, from 20 May to 30 Sep. The HotBed crew return for more poolside action.

camera

Ever since its arrival in 2017, HotBed has been making waves at O Beach Ibiza. Brought to you by the ABODE family, the London-born residency has been adding a whole new shade of fruity poolside wonder to the waterfront beach club.

Sun-worshippers find their HotBed sessions packed with deep, uplifting vocal house and live instrumentalists. A tropical theme and the finest selection of vocal house soundtracks your splashy daytime dance floor both by and inside the resort-style pool.

Expect all-around great energy, plenty of class acts and a smashing production. All kinds of creative aerial acrobatic performances regularly appear above the pool, making it a memorable event.

HotBed's stellar list of resident DJs includes the soulful swag of Billy Cocks and Larry London, lively house of Parris & Lloyd, rolling rhythms of Danny Langan, and live performances from J Walks on percussion, Josh Arise on keys and Matt Saxx on - what else? - the sax.

Back again this year for a mammoth 20-week spin, HotBed runs on Wednesdays from 20 May to 30 September 2020.

See below for confirmed details and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for HotBed - 2020

O Beach Ibiza

HotBed Opening Party CANCELLED

Wed 20 May
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed CANCELLED

Wed 27 May
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed CANCELLED

Wed 03 Jun
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed CANCELLED

Wed 10 Jun
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed CANCELLED

Wed 17 Jun
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 24 Jun
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 01 Jul
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 08 Jul
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 15 Jul
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 22 Jul
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 29 Jul
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 05 Aug
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 12 Aug
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 19 Aug
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 26 Aug
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 02 Sep
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 09 Sep
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 16 Sep
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed

Wed 23 Sep
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

HotBed Closing Party

Wed 30 Sep
Line up TBA

HotBed - Latest news

On a HotBed at O Beach

On a HotBed at O Beach

16 July 2019

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
SIN Sundays
2525

SIN Sundays

Sunday
House In Paradise
2020

House In Paradise

Monday
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 23 May, Sat 29 Aug
Candypants
1515

Candypants

Sunday
Boat Club

Boat Club

Sun 17 May, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 19 Jul
ACES
1515

ACES

Sat 9 May, Sun 23 Aug, Sat 3 Oct
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Tue 28 Apr
La Discothèque
1515

La Discothèque

Sun 3 May, Sun 6 Sep
The White Island Orchestra
1515

The White Island Orchestra

Sun 16 Aug
Ibiza Spray
3535

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
Poolside Sessions
1515

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 9 Oct