You are here

Candypants - O Beach Ibiza 2020

At O Beach Ibiza, Sunday, from 24 May to 4 Oct. The global Miss Fancy Pants.

camera

Following their success, the international brand Candypants returns to O Beach this season with some special Surprise Sunday action.

Starting in the UK, Candypants is famous worldwide for throwing some uber wild parties in Marbella, Dubai, Miami, Las Vegas, Abu Dhabi and, of course, Ibiza. The event and lifestyle brand specialises in creating a unique experience. All you have to do is show up and have a blast.

Musically, you will hear only the best tunes of the summer. In past years, DJ Tango and Mick Willow, together with O Beach Ibiza residents Tom Crane and Grant Collins, have taken on those poolside decks while the crows danced around the resort-style pool.

The party brand will be here once a month between May and October in 2020. See below for confirmed line-up details and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Candypants - 2020

O Beach Ibiza

Candypants Opening Party

Sun 24 May
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Candypants

Sun 21 Jun
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Candypants

Sun 12 Jul
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Candypants

Sun 09 Aug
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Candypants

Sun 13 Sep
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Candypants Closing Party

Sun 04 Oct
Line up TBA

Candypants - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
House In Paradise
2020

House In Paradise

Monday
SIN Sundays
2020

SIN Sundays

Sunday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 23 May, Sat 29 Aug
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
ACES
1515

ACES

Sat 9 May, Sun 23 Aug, Sat 3 Oct
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Tue 28 Apr
La Discothèque
1515

La Discothèque

Sun 3 May, Sun 6 Sep
O Beach Ibiza Opening Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 8 May
The White Island Orchestra
1515

The White Island Orchestra

Sun 16 Aug
Ibiza Spray
3535

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 9 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sun 17 May, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 19 Jul