You are here

APNEEF Kids Party - O Beach Ibiza 2020

At O Beach Ibiza, Tue 28 Apr. Party with the kids.

camera

Bring on the intergenerational fun. If you want to party with your kids, here's your chance - and for a good cause, too. O Beach Ibiza (formerly known as Ocean Beach Ibiza) puts on the APNEEF Kid's Party, a very special event designed around the little ones.

An unmissable date for parents on the island, this proper mini-party will have plenty of fun-filled activities for the kids. Treasure hunts, creative arts and crafts and delicious cooking workshops - with some special prizes - will keep the children entertained as well as the adults.

Proceeds of the event go to the Association of Children with Special Needs of Ibiza and Formentera (APNEEF). With a discretionary €3 charity donation at the door, this event is a great opportunity to make a difference while having some great family time.

Make sure to mark your calendars. The party takes place on Sunday 28 April 2019 from 12:00 to 18:00.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for APNEEF Kids Party - 2020

O Beach Ibiza

APNEEF Kids Party

Tue 28 Apr

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
House In Paradise
2020

House In Paradise

Monday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
SIN Sundays
2020

SIN Sundays

Sunday
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Candypants
1515

Candypants

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 23 May, Sat 29 Aug
La Discothèque
1515

La Discothèque

Sun 3 May, Sun 6 Sep
O Beach Ibiza Opening Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 8 May
The White Island Orchestra
1515

The White Island Orchestra

Sun 16 Aug
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Ibiza Spray
3535

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 9 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sun 17 May, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 19 Jul
ACES
1515

ACES

Sat 9 May, Sun 23 Aug, Sat 3 Oct