You are here

The Zoo Project returns with two weekly sessions in 2017

Expect plenty of beastly behaviour at Ibiza's abandoned zoo every Tuesday and Saturday this summer.

A big announcement has slammed in early this month and it comes from The Zoo Project, which has revealed its growling brand of animalistic behaviour will be back TWICE a week in 2017.

That's right, the Zoo crew will not only be returning to Benimussa Park with their infamous Saturday sessions, but they'll also be expanding their kingdom with a new daytime party on Tuesdays - titled The Zoo Project Evolution. In total, you'll have a mammoth 23 Tuesday sessions to take you through the season, starting on 9 May and ending on 10 October. Meanwhile, Saturdays will run from 17 June to 23 September.

If you're not familiar with The Zoo Project, the hard facts you'll want to know is that last year saw the brazen bunch celebrate its 10th birthday, and in that decade-long stretch it has become one of the island's most emblematic parties. Only top names in the underground scene decorate its line-ups – Ricardo Villalobos to name but one – and its bold performances and productions are unique to this party.

In ticket news, from now until the end of January you can grab super earlybird tickets for a mere 20€, AND that's a special 2 for 1 offer, meaning you'll save 60€ in total if you act fast rather than wait till summer. With this ticket you'll be able to go to two sessions – one Saturday and one Tuesday – so long as they fall within the same week. Ticket prices will cost you more as we inch closer to the season, so folks, this is an absolute bargain you should take advantage of el pronto.

More info to follow soon and in the meantime check out the promo vid for The Zoo Project 2017.


Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Cala Bonita

Cala Bonita

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Tanit Beach Ibiza

Tanit Beach Ibiza

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Bambuddha Restaurant

Bambuddha Restaurant

Santa Gertrudis, Ibiza

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party

Sun 06 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 13 May
Tree House | El Licoreta Club
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 20 May
Tree House | Jack's House
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 27 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 03 Jun
Tree House
Living Room | Real Gang Soundsystem
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 10 Jun
Tree House | Vitalik
Living Room
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 17 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 24 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
More TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Special guests TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Jul
Tree House
Special guest TBA
Seal Pit
Special guest TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 05 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Highpath Recordings Showcase
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Knostra Music Showcase
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 Aug
Tree House | Jack's House x PIV
Seal Pit | Sunflower Showcase
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | MATE Showcase
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 Aug
Tree House | Real Gang x Slap Funk
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Real Gang x Slap Funk
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Sep
Tree House
Seal Pit
More TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Sep
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project - Not Normal

Sat 22 Sep
Tree House
Living Room | El Licoreta Club
Rabbit Hole | Ibiza Club News
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Sep
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
MoreTBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 07 Oct

Related content

Benimussa Park
from 00