You are here

Marco Carola unveils Music On line-up

Music On at Amnesia Ibiza will not disappoint.

Hot on the tails of Carl Cox releasing the full details of his 2016 season, we've got another big techno picking and this time it's from marathon Music On chief, Marco Carola. The Napoli don has finally filled in the blanks and given us the dates with a listing of guest appearances for his fifth season at Amnesia.

The opening on 3rd June has Marco gathering a selection of Music On henchmen with Leon on the terrace and Paco Osuna, Stacey Pullen and Joey Daniel taking care of the main room. If you miss out on his big opening, you can save your gutted faces because these guys will be appearing throughout the season, with all three also playing in the main room. Other Ibiza and Music On favourites set to make regular appearances are Apollonia, who'll be playing two all night long sessions, and also Miss Kittin, Oxia and Neverdogs. Elsewhere we've got some very tempting one-off showdowns, including Egbert live on 1st July, The Martinez Brothers and Dubfire on 2nd September and on 23rd September Mexico's BPM Festival is taking the reins with Apollonia, Paco Osuna, Carlo Lio and Nathan Barato on the billing.

A matter of days ago Marco careered through a 21-hour monster set at Romanian festival Sunwaves, subtly reminding exactly who's boss. With that in mind we're buzzing for 2016 and already envisioning the scenes of rocketing into sunrise on Amnesia's terrace.

Get your tickets now, while you can.


Full summer listings for Music On 2018 - 2018

Amnesia

Music On Opening Party

Fri 18 May
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 25 May
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 01 Jun
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 08 Jun
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 15 Jun
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 22 Jun
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 29 Jun
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 06 Jul
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 13 Jul
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 20 Jul
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 27 Jul
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 03 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 10 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 17 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 24 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 31 Aug
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 07 Sep
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 14 Sep
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 21 Sep
Amnesia

Music On

Fri 28 Sep
Amnesia

Music On Closing Party

Fri 05 Oct

Related content

Amnesia
from 00