You are here

Zoo Project announces 2016 schedule

10 years of outdoor wild parties.

Zoo Project has established itself as one of the emblematic parties that takes the Balearic breeze and transforms it into a magic and surreal experience - every single season. Since the brand kicked off a decade ago spreading its wild animal spirit over the island, the party has grown up into a mini-festival that calls Benimussa Park home and fills it with spectacular performances, traditional hippy customs and stunning stage productions.

Split into four different outdoor venues, the event - held on Saturdays - offer a unique experience for its attendees. Of course all of this is a bonus on top of the music policy of quality underground beats from talented artists and some headline acts, Zoo Project take its concept much further providing massages, reiki, fresh food and face painting to complete the animal zoo experience.

This 2016 season coincides with its 10th birthday, celebrating a decade of fun, music and happiness. It will open its door this coming 4th June until September 24th - giving you plenty of opportunity to deliver your animal soul, wear fancy-dress and lose yourself in the diversity of musical options and activities.

The early bird tickets are available now with us for 30€ but the price will increase during the following weeks. Line-ups are expected to be announced soon, expect the same level of love, care and taste that they have been putting into the party over the past 10 years. ROARRR!


Try something new this holiday

Vespa Tours

Vespa Tours

San Antonio, Ibiza

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party

Sun 06 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 13 May
Tree House | El Licoreta Club
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 20 May
Tree House | Jack's House
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 27 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 03 Jun
Tree House
Living Room | Real Gang Soundsystem
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 10 Jun
Tree House | Vitalik
Living Room
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 17 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 24 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
More TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Special guests TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Jul
Tree House
Special guest TBA
Seal Pit
Special guest TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 05 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 07 Oct
Line Up TBA