You are here

Pure Pacha Saturdays is ready for its 2016 season

The Parisian cabaret returns to Pacha.

It seems that the new, upcoming season will see Bob Sinclar's party crowned as Saturday's queen yet again. The elegant and sophisticated Pure Pacha, Paris by Night fiesta has added one more week to its residency, with 21 consecutive Saturdays for its 2016 season. Pure Pacha's reputation precedes it: packed queues, glamorous atmosphere, fancy dress and soulful house beats cement the basic ingredients of Pure Pacha nights, one of the busiest that the cherries club achieves every summer.

Bob Sinclar, the host of the show and master of ceremonies, will not only bring the vibes but also the humour, the cabaret and the theatrical entertainment. Next to him, an eclectic series of artists promising to rise to the occasion, who will be revealed soon. Past lineups to have headed the Pure Pacha decks have included 2ManyDJs, Idris Elba, Toddy Terry and Felix da Housecat.

While we wait until the grand opening on the 21st of May to kick off the season, the Pure Pacha folk have made this video to reveal the secret, the essence and the magic behind the party. Get yourself down to the modern Parisian cabaret on offer until the 8th of October.

Keep your eyes peeled for soon-to-be-announced information on line-ups and tickets.


Full summer listings for Pure Pacha - 2019

Pacha

Pure Pacha Opening Party

Sat 01 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 08 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 15 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 22 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 29 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 06 Jul
Main Room
More TBA
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 13 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 20 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 27 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 03 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 10 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 17 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 24 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 31 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 07 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 14 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 21 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 28 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha Closing Party

Sat 05 Oct
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha

Related content

from 00
from 00