You are here

Music On drops DJ roster

Fully loaded at Pacha.

Thursday nights will go into overdrive when Music On rolls into Pacha this May. Head honcho Marco Carola takes over the club alongside a stellar roster made up of the finest names the underground scene has to offer. Check out who is confirmed this far.

Huge names like Apollonia, Carl Cox, Danny Tenaglia, Hot Since 82, Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, The Martinez Brothers, Seth Troxler and more will step up to wow audiences with a barrage of beats.

Joining them will be DJs who are no strangers to the White Isles clubs. Steve Lawler, Paco Osuna, Loco Dice, Lauren Lane, Hector Couto, Ilario Alicante, wAFF and many others also take up deck duties throughout the season.

Fully loaded with DJ legends and superstars, the list is of the high standard that we've come to expect from this party.

With its reputation and a history entrenched with the White Isle, Music On returns for another rip-roaring season in a brand new home. Making its mark in 2019, it will take over every Thursday from 16 May until 10 October.

We'll just have to wait a while longer to find out which guests will play which dates. One thing is for sure: every date will be top notch.

More information to follow soon. For confirmed details and tickets, head below.

For full

Full summer listings for Music On - 2020

Pacha

Music On Opening Party CANCELLED

Thu 14 May
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On CANCELLED

Thu 21 May
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On CANCELLED

Thu 28 May
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On CANCELLED

Thu 04 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On CANCELLED

Thu 11 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On CANCELLED

Thu 18 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On CANCELLED

Thu 25 Jun
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 02 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 09 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 16 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 23 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 30 Jul
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 06 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 13 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 20 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 27 Aug
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 03 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 10 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 17 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 24 Sep
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 01 Oct
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On Closing Party Part 1

Thu 08 Oct
Line up TBA
Pacha

Music On Closing Party Part 2

Fri 09 Oct
Line up TBA

Related content

from 4040

Music On

from 4040

from 00