You are here

Lehar and Musumeci present MUSE

Five Tuesdays at HEART Ibiza.

Born out of the minds of dynamic DJs Lehar and Musumeci, MUSE is a brand new clubbing concept coming to HEART Ibiza in 2019. Taking over the first Tuesday of every month, it jumps on the Heart Factory bandwagon.

A fresh series of holistic partying vision, this magic-infused party lands on the White Isle in June bringing a distinguished collection of connoisseur artists along for the ride.

Filling up the billing for MUSE, we have enough of electronic masters to please any keen aficionado. Names like Âme, Marcus Worgull, Eagles & Butterflies, Jimi Jules, Agents Of Time, Trikk and many others will dazzle attendees with DJ sets and live performances across the season.

Of course, Lehar and Musumeci will also be playing b2b for every event.

Both have a rich history within the underground music scene. Lehar has released on the finest underground labels, including Diynamic and Endless and went on to found label Multinotes with Musumeci, who also releases under many aliases.

This undeniable authentic heritage is something gained through great success in electronic dance culture. These two are in a prime position to take on their own residency this summer.

Their holistic vision of joining traditional and modern club values kicks off on 4 June, running every first Tuesday of the month until 1 October. See you on the dance floor.

For full details and tickets head below.

Full summer listings for Heart Factory - 2019

HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory Opening Party | Better Lost Than Stupid

Tue 28 May
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | MUSE

Tue 04 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 11 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory presents Aria

Tue 18 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory & Behrouz present Do Not Sit

Tue 25 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | Heart's 5th Anniversary

Tue 09 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 16 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory & Behrouz present Do Not Sit

Tue 23 Jul
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 30 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | MUSE

Tue 06 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 13 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory & Behrouz present Do Not Sit

Tue 20 Aug
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 27 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | MUSE

Tue 03 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 10 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory & Behrouz present Do Not Sit

Tue 17 Sep
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 24 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory Closing Party | MUSE

Tue 01 Oct

Related content

from 3535

Heart Factory

from 3535

from 00