You are here

Boris Brejcha at Hï Ibiza

A double dose in August.

Boris Brejcha is a DJ force to be reckoned with. This summer, he will be bringing his hi-tech minimal sonic frequencies to Hï Ibiza. This double dose of Brejcha takes place in August, at the hottest peak of the season - both literally and figuratively.

Hailing from Germany, the prolific produce- who dons a jester mask during his sets - has been called the "Mozart of the minimal." Combining electro, breakbeat and IDM, he captivates audiences with his personal brand of experimental sounds.

On both dates, you will also have the sounds of his label Fckng Serious with guests the likes of Ann Clue, Denis Bul and Theydream joining his take-over of the Theatre room.

Over in the Club room, Sunnery James and Ryan Marciano will play their residency, as usual, supplying plenty of body-rocking house rhythms.

You can catch this minimal master at work on Wednesday 14 and 21 August at Hï Ibiza.

For full details and tickets head below.

Full summer listings for Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - 2019

Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Opening Party

Wed 12 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 19 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 26 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 03 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 10 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 17 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 24 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 31 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 07 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Boris Brejcha and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 14 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Boris Brejcha and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 21 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 28 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Wed 04 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Closing Party

Wed 11 Sep

Related content