You are here

B!CRAZY confirms first special guests

Jean Claude Ades and more at HEART.

Delivering the very finest electronic dance music cuts, B!CRAZY creates a cosmopolitan clubbing space within the walls of the chic HEART Ibiza. Heading up this fashionable party project Jean Claude Ades now announces the first wave of guests joining him this summer. They rock.

When it comes to filling the club with industry heavyweights, the French star keeps standards to the highest level. World-class names drop in over the season, some of the best underground talent out there.

This summer you have the likes of HOSH, J Hell, Guy J b2b Guy Mantzur, Jeremy Olander, Patrice Bäumel, Marcus Worgull, Moscoman, Nick Warren, Super Flu all stepping up to the decks to drop a medley of deep house and techno.

Additionally, Guti, Rodriguez JR and HVOB (clubset) will play live sets over the course of the season.

With a roster like that with still more to be announced, Fridays at HEART Ibiza are set to be filled with an energy and vibe unlike any other party on Ibiza. It all kicks off on 31 May and runs until 4 October.

Check out the video then head below for confirmed details and tickets, including some early-birds still available.

Full summer listings for B!CRAZY - 2019

HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY Opening Party

Fri 31 May
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 07 Jun
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 21 Jun
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 28 Jun
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 05 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 12 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 19 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 26 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 02 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 09 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 16 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 23 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 30 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 06 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 13 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 20 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 27 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct

Related content

from 2525

B!CRAZY

from 2525

from 00