You are here

Terminal 4 presents Tronic drops opening line-up

A tonne of techno.

Tronic and Terminal 4 are teaming thus year at Ibiza's Eden with a joint force fiesta called Terminal 4 presents Tronic running from Wednesday 22 May until 4 September.

The Tronic label, an important part of the Techno scene in Europe will make an excellent complement for Terminal 4, a club night with a London heritage, known for throwing wild parties.

Their opening party features a golden standard of techno artistry in its line-up.

Dark music mistress Deborah De Luca steps up to join revered DJ duo Pig & Dan. These two bookings will undoubtedly shake the walls of Eden with banging beats.

Spartaque, Drunken Kong and OK1 also feature, each one bringing original frequencies to the San Antonio based night.

Tronic label boss, Christian Smith headlines this auspicious event for the start of what is expected to be a killer season for the party.

For full details and tickets head below.

Full summer listings for Terminal 4 presents Tronic - 2020

Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic Opening Party CANCELLED

Wed 13 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 20 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 27 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 03 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 10 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 17 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 24 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 01 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 08 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 15 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 22 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 29 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 05 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 12 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 19 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 26 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 02 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 09 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 16 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic Closing Party

Wed 23 Sep

Related content

from 1515
from 00