You are here

RESISTANCE Ibiza drops headline artists into summer roster

Privilege packed to rafters with underground music.

RESISTANCE is keeping the anticipation for its 2019 season at the highest levels, dropping juicy new artist information today.

The party has now confirmed all the headline artists who will play in Privilege over the summer between Tuesday 23 July to 17 September.

You can't really get a much better roster of DJs, with this year's one being particularly delectable, making for a devilishly enticing season.

Resistance regulars, Dubfire, Jamie Jones, Joris Voorn, Joseph Capriati, Nicole Moudaber, Pan-Pot and more all return for yet another season.

Brand new this year at Resistance is White Isle favourite Kölsch. Joining him is Testpilot, the techno alias of dance music legend Deadmau5.

On top of all this you have the likes of Carl Cox, Adam Beyer, Maceo Plex, Sasha and John Digweed, Eats Everything, Charlotte De Witte and Hot Since 82 featuring as residents. Wow!

If you feel like signing yourself up for one of the best techno nights on Ibiza, tickets are coming in mid-April, so stay tuned. See below for full details.

Related content

Select date