You are here

Glitterbox delivers full season programme

House and disco galore.

Start making those plans. The ultra-sparkling Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza has revealed its full date-by-date line-up. If you are after your favourite DJ, check this out.

Here are some of the highlights of its 2019 programme. Dimitri From Paris will be playing on ten occasions starting with the opening, and Roger Sanchez for eight times.

Basement Jaxx takes on seven dates throughout the summer, while Purple Disco Machine has six as does Simon Dunmore.

Also on board, Horse Meat Disco will be on the decks for five times and Honey Dijon for four, while Armand Van Helden, Masters At Work, DJ Harvey and Kenny Dope will each be in twice.

Other guests include DJ Pippi, The Shapeshifters, Nightmares on Wax, Joey Negro, Todd Terry, Melon Bomb, Derrick Carter, John Morales and Mousse T with many more also on that roster.

Glitterbox consistently outdoes itself, both in terms of jaw-dropping production and its inimitable blend of house and disco. This year is no different.

What's clear is that no matter the Sunday, you are in for a treat. The party runs from 26 May to 6 October. If disco, house and glitter are what you are into, this one is for you.

Find exact details for every date in the calendar below, as well as tickets.

Full summer listings for Glitterbox - 2019

Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Opening Party

Sun 26 May
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 02 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 09 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 16 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 23 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 30 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 07 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 14 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 21 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 28 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 04 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 11 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 18 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 25 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 01 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 08 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 15 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 22 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 29 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Closing Party

Sun 06 Oct

Related content

from 4040

Glitterbox

from 4040

from 00