You are here

B!CRAZY announces summer party dates

Fashionable HEART Ibiza clubbing night returns.

Following a successful debut season last year at HEART Ibiza, cosmopolitan club night B!CRAZY returns to the stylish club in 2019.

The party that caters to fashionistas and fabulous clubbers will run on Fridays from 31 May until 4 October.

The leader of this fantastic fiesta is international DJ and producer Jean Claude Ades. His unique flare behind the decks makes this party particularly special, as he spins a sublime melodic mixture.

HEART Ibiza's multi-sensory ethos is ideal for B!CRAZY, whose style and panache combine to make an intimate dance floor experience for all that venture in.

This is a night for those who seek style and finesse in their club experiences.

Catch a glimpse with the video below. Then, head below for full details and early bird tickets.

Full summer listings for B!CRAZY - 2019

HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY Opening Party

Fri 31 May
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 07 Jun
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 21 Jun
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 28 Jun
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 05 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 12 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 19 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 26 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 02 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 09 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 16 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 23 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 30 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 13 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 20 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 27 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct

Related content

from 00
from 00