You are here

Afterlife announces opening party line-up

The emblematic party returns with a bang.

Earlier this week we were teased with the news that Afterlife is back for its second season at Hï Ibiza. Today the ethereal party brand dropped the full line-up of its grand opening on Thursday 27 June. As expected, it's impressive.

Afterlife label and party bosses, Tale Of Us naturally takes the lead as the headline act. The duo's sets contain unreleased gems and beautiful remix edits, so expect to hear some special tunes on this 2019 opening.

Island favourite Maceo Plex is next on the billing together with the modular master Stephan Bodzin who will be playing live. Known for a distinctively powerful sound, Mind Against, completes the collection of artists set to play in the Theatre room.

In the Club room, you have the infused techno talents of Ben Klock. Also slamming down tunes in this room will be Marcel Dettman. Berlin-based producer RØDHÅD adds in a left field but banging sound. Afterlife label cohort, Vaal also makes an appearance for this grandiose evening.

With a line-up like this, you'd be mental not to get in on a piece of this underground opening action.

Afterlife is in residence at Hï Ibiza every Thursday until 3 October. A limited number of €20 early bird tickets are now on sale. For full details, head below.

Full summer listings for Afterlife - 2019

Hï Ibiza

Afterlife Opening Party

Thu 27 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 04 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 11 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 18 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 25 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 01 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 08 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 15 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 22 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 29 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 05 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 12 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 19 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 26 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife Closing Party

Thu 03 Oct
More TBA

Related content

from 3535

Afterlife

from 3535

from 00