You are here

Defected Ibiza drops season line-up

Friday nights at Eden turning on the heat.

World-leader in house music, the "no frills, just house" Defected In The House has just announced its line-up for the 2019 Ibiza season at Eden. It's a killer. Check it out.

To celebrate the label's 20th anniversary, the uber-popular party has locked in quite some talent for its 20-date run. Together with fierce Defected residents Amine Edge & DANCE, Sam Divine, Simon Dunmore and Jess Bays, this lot will have you loving that dance floor.

The DJs pumping those infectious house tunes include Armand Van Helden, British duo Gorgon City, Kenny Dope, Basement Jaxx, MK, Low Steppa, Derrick Carter, Do Not Sleep head Darius Syrossian, established garage master Todd Edwards, the pioneering Roger Sanchez plus many more.

Building on the success of the past two years, Defected now takes over Fridays, getting you ready and pumped for the weekend from 17 May to 27 September this year. To mark the label's anniversary, advance tickets for all 20 dates are €20.

See below for full details and those tickets.

Full summer listings for Defected Ibiza - 2020

Eden

Defected Opening Party CANCELLED

Fri 15 May
Eden

Defected CANCELLED

Fri 22 May
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected CANCELLED

Fri 29 May
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected CANCELLED

Fri 05 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected CANCELLED

Fri 12 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected CANCELLED

Fri 19 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected CANCELLED

Fri 26 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 03 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 10 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 17 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 24 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 31 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 07 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 14 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 21 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 28 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 04 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 11 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 18 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected Closing Party

Fri 25 Sep
Line up TBA

Related content

from 2020

Defected Ibiza

from 2020

from 00