You are here

Defected Ibiza drops season line-up

Friday nights at Eden turning on the heat.

World-leader in house music, the "no frills, just house" Defected In The House has just announced its line-up for the 2019 Ibiza season at Eden. It's a killer. Check it out.

To celebrate the label's 20th anniversary, the uber-popular party has locked in quite some talent for its 20-date run. Together with fierce Defected residents Amine Edge & DANCE, Sam Divine, Simon Dunmore and Jess Bays, this lot will have you loving that dance floor.

The DJs pumping those infectious house tunes include Armand Van Helden, British duo Gorgon City, Kenny Dope, Basement Jaxx, MK, Low Steppa, Derrick Carter, Do Not Sleep head Darius Syrossian, established garage master Todd Edwards, the pioneering Roger Sanchez plus many more.

Building on the success of the past two years, Defected now takes over Fridays, getting you ready and pumped for the weekend from 17 May to 27 September this year. To mark the label's anniversary, advance tickets for all 20 dates are €20.

See below for full details and those tickets.

Full summer listings for Defected Ibiza - 2019

Eden

Defected Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 17 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 24 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 31 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 07 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 14 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 21 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 28 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 05 Jul
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 09 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 16 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 23 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 30 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 06 Sep

Related content

from 00
from 00