You are here

Pacha presents new Tuesdays on Mars party

Fatboy Slim and Pacha invite you on a trip to Mars at this new Ibiza event.

The newly refurbished Pacha has completed its season programme. Now clubbers who have been wondering what will fill the Tuesday night slot can have their questions answered. This season sees fresh new clubbing enterprise Tuesdays on Mars. Prepare for take-off.

Opening on 29 May and running until 2 October, the party will bring your favourite DJs to play every week. The first to be announced is club legend and master deck spinner Fatboy Slim, set to play in the cherry branded venue for 7 dates on this new event.

Fatboy Slim will play once a month over the course of the season, bringing that unique DJing flare that he is famously known for. Expect to be taken on an intergalactic journey with spatial sound, sci-fi decor and cosmic performances.

Tuesdays on Mars will transform Pacha into a paradise within another paradise, a planet within another planet.

With the rest of the season's line-up still under wraps, stay tuned to see what other superstar DJs will feature in this summer's roster.

Tickets coming soon.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Il Dek Restaurant

Il Dek Restaurant

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Sa Punta Restaurant

Sa Punta Restaurant

Talamanca, Ibiza
STK Ibiza

STK Ibiza

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Full summer listings for Tuesdays On Mars

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars Opening Party

Tue 29 May
More TBA

12 tickets remaining

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 05 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 12 Jun
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 19 Jun

2 tickets remaining

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 26 Jun

7 tickets remaining

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 03 Jul
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 17 Jul
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 24 Jul
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 31 Jul
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 07 Aug
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 14 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 21 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 28 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 04 Sep
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 11 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 18 Sep
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 25 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars Closing Party

Tue 02 Oct
More TBA