You are here

Tuesdays On Mars - Pacha 2018

At Pacha Tuesday, from 29 May to 2 Oct. An intergalactic journey at Pacha.

Brand new night at Pacha, Tuesdays On Mars draws inspiration from the Red Planet to demonstrate the multifaceted nature of Ibiza.

Leading the way on this intergalactic journey, Fatboy Slim will offer his own interpretation of Mars in his unique DJ sets. He will be at the helm at the opening party on 29 May and then once monthly until the closing on 2 October. Also on board the space journey, Alesso, Martin Solveig and Oliver Heldens will be stopping in throughout the season.

Be prepared to step into another dimension on Tuesdays. Pacha will be adorned in flaming red and decked out in science fiction decor.

See below for confirmed acts and tickets coming soon.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for Tuesdays On Mars

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars Opening Party

Tue 29 May
More TBA

12 tickets remaining

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 05 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 12 Jun
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 19 Jun

2 tickets remaining

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 26 Jun

7 tickets remaining

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 03 Jul
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 17 Jul
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 24 Jul
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 31 Jul
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 07 Aug
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 14 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 21 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 28 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 04 Sep
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 11 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 18 Sep
More TBA
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 25 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars Closing Party

Tue 02 Oct
More TBA

Tuesdays On Mars - Latest news

Other Pacha parties

F*** Me I'm Famous
5050

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thursday
Solomun +1
4040

Solomun +1

Sunday
Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story
2525

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Friday
Flower Power
2525

Flower Power

Monday
Cocoon Ibiza
3030

Cocoon Ibiza

Wednesday
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
3535

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Saturday
Robin Schulz & Friends
4040

Robin Schulz & Friends

Thu 24 May
One Night Stand
6060

One Night Stand

Sun 20 May, Tue 10 Jul
Mixmag All Stars
3030

Mixmag All Stars

Wed 23 May
Melon Bomb

Melon Bomb

Mon 21 May
HE.SHE.THEY
3030

HE.SHE.THEY

Tue 22 May