You are here

Tuesdays On Mars - Pacha 2018

At Pacha Tuesday, from 29 May to 2 Oct. An intergalactic journey at Pacha.

Brand new night for 2018 at Pacha, Tuesdays On Mars draws inspiration from the Red Planet to demonstrate the multifaceted nature of Ibiza.

Leading the way on this intergalactic journey, Fatboy Slim will offer his own interpretation of Mars in his unique DJ sets. He will be at the helm at the opening party on 29 May and then once monthly until the closing on 2 October.

In the peak of summer, three consecutive Tuesdays belong to the Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum selling artist Calvin Harris on 12, 21 and 28 August.

Also on board the space journey, Alesso, Claptone, Disciples, Duke Dumont, Horse Meat Disco, Martin Solveig, MK, Oliver Heldens, Sebastian Ingrosso, Willie Graff and many more will be stopping in throughout the season.

Be prepared to step into another dimension on Tuesdays. Pacha will be adorned in flaming red and decked out in science fiction decor.

See below for confirmed acts and tickets.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for Tuesdays On Mars

Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars Opening Party

Tue 29 May
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 05 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 12 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 19 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 26 Jun
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 03 Jul
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 17 Jul
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 24 Jul
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 31 Jul
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 07 Aug
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 14 Aug
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 21 Aug
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 28 Aug
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 04 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 11 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 18 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars

Tue 25 Sep
Pacha

Tuesdays on Mars Closing Party

Tue 02 Oct

Tuesdays On Mars - Latest news

Other Pacha parties

Solomun +1

Solomun +1

Sunday
Flower Power

Flower Power

Monday
Robin Schulz & Friends

Robin Schulz & Friends

Thu 24 May, Thu 11 Oct
One Night Stand

One Night Stand

Tuesday
Melon Bomb

Melon Bomb

Mon 21 May
HE.SHE.THEY

HE.SHE.THEY

Tue 22 May
Mixmag All Stars

Mixmag All Stars

Wed 23 May
Cocoon Ibiza

Cocoon Ibiza

Wednesday