You are here

Dystopia at Ushuaïa reveals line-up

Underground artists soundtrack the new party taking over Ushuaïa on Fridays this summer.

We're going to see a whole new side of Ushuaïa Ibiza on Fridays this summer. The festival-style party DYSTOPIA that will be transforming the luxury venue from 1 June to 28 September has just revealed many of the artists who will be soundtracking the event. Talk about different!

For one, the stage set-up will be re-imagined within a special immersive production. On it you will see many artists who have never before played the Playa d'en Bossa venue, as well as some who have, such as electronic music pioneer Luciano playing 11 dates.

In his words, "Ushuaïa is part of my career so its feel always home there. I feel great to be invited and part of this new adventure all together, to enjoy the music and celebrate again life, creating a special atmosphere of love, joy and dancing under the stars

Also set to appear, Black Coffee, Damian Lazarus, DJ Koze (Pampa Records), Adam Port (Keinemusik), Bedouin, Jennifer Cardini (Correspondant) will all be part of this new day-to-night trip. Continuing the slew of underground talent, we have Trikk, Ali Kuru and Baby Jane.

The massive DJ roster further includes Be Svendsen, Birgay, Boogieloop, Britta Unders, Carlos Bausak, Chris Schwärzwalder, Holmar, Hraach, Igor Marijuan, Javi Redondo, Kerala Dust, Lum, Patrice Bäumel, Perel, Rebolledo, Reznik, and Frankey & Sandrino.

Sainte Vie, Satori, Satori and the band, Shaun Reeves, Shonky, Spaniol, Stavroz (DJ set), Summeria Creations, Susana Lee, Thug****er, Timujin, Vicente de la Torre Vieja, Viken Arman, Giovanny Aparicio, Miss Melera, Magit Cacoon, Mateo, Mira, Moscoman, Mr. Demitroff, Mr. Glorious, Nico Stojan, Nour and Oceanvs Orientalis will also be part of this new adventure.

Finally, we have Dan Ghenacia, Daví, Diass, YokoO and Red Axes joining the impressive line-up.

If you missed our previous piece on this party, head here to read all we know about it so far.

Seems like this one is going to be an unmissable date on everybody's calendars. And if you want to carry on after midnight, you can walk across the street over to Glitterbox at Hï ibiza. How great is that?

More info and tickets below.

Full summer listings for DYSTOPIA - 2018

Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA Opening Party

Fri 01 Jun
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 08 Jun
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 15 Jun
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 29 Jun
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 06 Jul
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 13 Jul
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 03 Aug
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 10 Aug
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA - Date cancelled due to bad weather

Fri 17 Aug
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 24 Aug
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 31 Aug
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 07 Sep
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 14 Sep
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 21 Sep
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep

Related content

DYSTOPIA
from 00
Ushuaïa
from 00