You are here

Ushuaïa Ibiza presents new Friday party DYSTOPIA

Creative surrealism comes to the Playa d’en Bossa venue with a brand new festival concept in Ibiza.

Ushuaïa is bringing a party of unconventional flavour to Fridays at the Playa d'en Bossa venue. New party concept DYSTOPIA will run from 1 June until 28 September.

The mantra behind the DYSTOPIA concept is about curating a festival experience dedicated to music, art and self-expression. The venue will become a surreal world, filled with curiosities and interactive experiences.

Unique in its nature, DYSTOPIA will be more than just DJs and music. Attendees will get to navigate through Ushauïa like never before. Think chill-out spaces, a playground for adults, healing zones, a pop-up market, food trucks and more.

Considering the talent of Ushuaïa Ibiza production team, expect awe-inspiring live performances, all with a distorted twist. As art and music blend, clubbers can fully immerse themselves in DYSTOPIA, an experience that promises to be both innovative and sensorily exciting.

While the line-up will be announced soon, DYSTOPIA will showcase an exceptional collection of acts at the forefront of today's electronic music scene.

The party runs until midnight. Too soon to go home? Worry not, you can boogie onto Glitterbox right across the street at Hï Ibiza for some disco vibes and flamboyant performances.

Tickets coming soon

Next up...

Celebrate Semana Santa at B12 Club

Full summer listings for DYSTOPIA

Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA Opening Party

Fri 01 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 08 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 15 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 22 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 29 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 06 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 13 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 20 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 27 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 03 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 10 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 17 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 24 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 31 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 07 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 14 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 21 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep
Line Up TBA