You are here

Do Not Sit goes to HEART Ibiza

Behrouz brings Do Not Sit On The Furniture from Miami to Ibiza for its first European residency.

Thursday nights at HEART Ibiza are about to bring in a whole new shade of charm. For the first time ever, Miami-based brand Do Not Sit On The Furniture will be holding a European residency with Do Not Sit at HEART.

Driving force behind Do Not Sit, master selector Behrouz will be headlining and curating the 17-week residency. Anyone who knows the first bit about him can tell you that he has an incredible flair creating unforgettable journeys that carry listeners and clubbers into magical realms.

With him, he will be bringing in only the finest underground electronic music artists. We are told to expect international headliners, local favourites and live acts, as well as your fair share of heavyweights, it seems, to be announced closer to the season.

The Miami club and label has cemented its reputation worldwide for its impeccable music curation, intimate setting and magical vibe. It finds the perfect home at the artistic venue HEART.

Running from 7 June to 27 September, this party promises to be one of a kind, adding yet another nuance to the variegated HEART and Ibiza nightlife.

More info and tickets coming soon.

Try something new this holiday

Oceanbeat Daytime Catamaran

Oceanbeat Daytime Catamaran

San Antonio, Ibiza
Ibiza Food Tours

Ibiza Food Tours

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Full summer listings for Do Not Sit at Heart

HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart Opening Party

Thu 07 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 14 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 21 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 28 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 05 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 12 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 19 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 26 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 02 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 09 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 16 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 23 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 30 Aug
Special guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 06 Sep
More TBA
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 13 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 20 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart Closing Party

Thu 27 Sep

Related content