You are here

Do Not Sit at Heart - HEART Ibiza 2018

At HEART Ibiza Thursday, from 7 Jun to 27 Sep. Do Not Sit on the Furniture hits HEART

The Miami club and label Do Not Sit On The Furniture makes its debut on Ibiza this summer 2018 with its first-ever Ibiza residency. Thursday nights at HEART Ibiza go to Do Not Sit at HEART.

Starting out as a nightclub in Miami, Do Not Sit carved a niche for itself. Bringing the finest DJs to an intimate setting at affordable prices, it focuses on art, lifestyle and music.

After travelling the world, Do Not Sit lands on the White Isle, not surprisingly at HEART Ibiza, arguably the most artistic club on the island. Evocative music, striking light shows and apparently a touch of magic are all part of this new Ibiza night.

In the words of head honcho Behrouz himself, "Starting this residency in the island where I've been playing for the past 20 years is my dream come true. Time to turn things around, Miami style. We will bring together the highest quality of music from the old generation to the new with you, our family, our crowd.''

Besides Behrouz himself on the decks, you can expect the finest electronic music artists. The line-up includes both internationally acclaimed and island favourites, as well as live acts. Rodriguez Jr with a live set, Cassy and Behrouz kicked off the season on 7 June.

The rest of the summer sees plenty of heavyweights bringing loads of innovative house and techno styles.

Guests include the venerated veteran Sasha, disco king Lindstrom (live), Pampa's minimal master Robag Wruhme, tech innovators such as Nico Stojan, Holmar, Atish, Hoj, Timujin, Cocoon's Tim Green, progressive duo Hernan Cattaneo and Nick Warren.

Also on the roster, deep house maestro Matthias Meyer, disco house masters Marvin & Guy, raw analogue chief Moscoman, studio wizard Martin Buttrich, Luca Bachetti and Guy Laliberté, the founder of worldwide artistic entertainment powerhouse Cirque du Soleil
plus plenty more surprise guests.

On 6 July and 2 August, the events are co-produced with Babel and Gazgolder Club respectively bringing an extra special dose of excitement.

From 7 June to 28 September, Do Not Sit at HEART brings a whole new dimension to Ibiza nightlife.

See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for Do Not Sit at Heart

HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart Opening Party

Thu 07 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 14 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 21 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 28 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 05 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 12 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 19 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 26 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 02 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 09 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 16 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 23 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 30 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 06 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 13 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thu 20 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Do Not Sit at Heart Closing Party

Thu 27 Sep

Do Not Sit at Heart - Latest news

Other HEART Ibiza parties

La Troya
2525

La Troya

Wednesday
Bedouin presents Saga
4545

Bedouin presents Saga

Sunday
Heart Factory
3535

Heart Factory

Tuesday
HEART Opening Party

HEART Opening Party

Thu 24 May
Acid Sundays

Acid Sundays

Sat 13 Oct
HEART Closing Party
4545

HEART Closing Party

Sun 7 Oct
Be Crazy
2525

Be Crazy

Friday
Primes Ibiza

Primes Ibiza

Tue 29 May
Heart Live

Heart Live

Monday
Elements

Elements

Monday
Heart Deja Vu
2525

Heart Deja Vu

Saturday
Esto Es Tulum
2525

Esto Es Tulum

Mon 1 Oct