You are here

Diynamic Showcase heads to Amnesia

Pyramid presents the Diynamic Showcase as one of its Monday events this summer. 

Well, well, well talk about a titillating development. Pyramid at Amnesia keeps getting juicier by the minute. Just in, the news that the brand new party will be welcoming the Diynamic Showcase. This one-off is, quite frankly, unmissable. Here's why.

Brainchild of global techno titan Solomun, the Hamburg label comes to the island once per summer. Showcasing some of its finest talent, the event brings on a techno thrashing that clubbers talk about for the rest of the season.

Now in its third year on Ibiza, it changes home but the line-up remains just as scorching. Label founder Solomun himself will be headlining, of course, in addition to hosting his 6th season of Solomun +1 at Pacha.

Also on the roster, Swiss duo Adriatique and Germans Kollektiv Turmstrasse take over the Terrace with their unique sound. In the Club Room, melodic techno masters Undercatt, German powerhouse HOSH, techno enchantress Magdalena and Musumeci bring on special sets.

The date is Monday 23 July. Tickets available now.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Nikki Beach Club

Nikki Beach Club

Santa Eulalia, Ibiza
Wasa.b Ibiza Restaurant

Wasa.b Ibiza Restaurant

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Zela Ibiza Restaurant

Zela Ibiza Restaurant

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Full summer listings for Pyramid

Amnesia

Pyramid Opening Party

Mon 04 Jun
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 25 Jun
Amnesia

Game Over presents ONE NIGHT STAND

Mon 02 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 16 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid presents Diynamic Ibiza

Mon 23 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 30 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 13 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 20 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 27 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 03 Sep
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 10 Sep
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 17 Sep
Amnesia

Pyramid Closing Party

Mon 24 Sep
Ticket includes one free drink

Related content

Pyramid
from 4040
Amnesia
from 00