You are here

Defected reveals line-up details at Eden

Sundays on Ibiza are looking better than ever with brilliant list of DJs playing Defected.

Sundays in Ibiza are not for quiet nights in, very much the opposite in fact. As with every day, you have plenty of parties to go to. One of the best is Defected In The House.

Opening on the 20 May and running until 7 October, every week offers something special for clubbers. House and disco will shake the walls of Eden once again with the Defected DJs on duty.

Defected have now revealed the first half of summer's line-up details. Check out when your favourite DJs are playing, then get on preparing your Ibiza vacation.

If you are an early season bird then the opening party is the event for you. On this date you can watch Amine Edge & Dance, DJ Haus, Jacky, Low Steppa, Sam Divine and Simon Dunmore smash it out on the decks.

Fancy a disco grooves with your serving of Defected deep house? Then the party on 10 June has this in abundance. Todd Terry and Purple Disco Machine feature alongside Sam Divine and Danny Howard.

A mid-summer rave on 5 August has a proper decent line-up also. Human Movement and Monki join Danny Howard, DJ Haus and Sam Divine bringing banging beats to the dance floor.

With a lot more artists still yet to be added, Defected is sure to have some more cool secret news coming over summer months.

Tickets on sale now.

Full summer listings for Defected Ibiza - 2019

Eden

Defected Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 17 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 24 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 31 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 07 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 14 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 21 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 28 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 05 Jul
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 26 Jul
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 02 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 09 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 16 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 23 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 30 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 06 Sep
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 13 Sep
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 20 Sep
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 27 Sep
Eden

Defected Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct

Related content

from 2020

Defected Ibiza

from 2020

from 00