You are here

Three dates with Lovely Laura at Ibiza Rocks

Ibiza Rocks Hotel welcomes Lovely Laura and Ben Santiago at their newest pool party.

One of the most in-demand duos around these days, Lovely Laura and Ben Santiago will be the stars of new pool party series. For three Thursdays this summer, you can catch them at Ibiza Rocks Hotel.

You would be hard-pressed to find a more infectious performance than that of the gorgeous saxophonist Lovely Laura and Ben Santiago. Together they create intoxicating feel-good house sets with that extra burst from live performance.

In their words, 'We are very excited to be working with Ibiza Rocks this year. Obviously, with the live element being a huge part of what we do, it is an honour to be working so closely with the number one venue in Ibiza that champions live music.'

Take note. The dates are 7 and 14 June with another date on 20 September 2018.

Tickets coming soon.

Full summer listings for Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party - 2020

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Opening Party

Sun 17 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 24 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 31 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 07 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 14 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 28 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 12 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 19 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 02 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 09 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 16 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 23 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 30 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 06 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 20 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Closing Party

Sun 27 Sep
Line up TBA

Related content

from 1515
from 00