You are here

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2020

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sunday, from 17 May to 27 Sep. Sparkling saxophone at the home of the pool party.

camera

Besides being island favourites, saxophonist Lovely Laura and DJ Ben Santiago have made a name for themselves internationally, too. It's easy to see why. Their high-powered sets, feel-good tunes and sunshine-fuelled soundtrack create their signature tropical island vibe, the perfect match for Ibiza Rocks Hotel.

Lovely Laura has become an internet sensation. Having performed globally, the professionally trained musician has played at Ministry of Sound, Pacha Ibiza, Ushuaïa, O Beach Ibiza, Mambo Ibiza, Es Paradis, Tomorrowland, Amnesia and many more.

Likewise, the highly skilled Ben Santiago has held many enviable residencies. Among them, he has played for the world's biggest brands, such as Amnesia, Cream, Café Mambo, Café del Mar, Glitterbox, Hï Ibiza, Pacha, Pikes and Space, to name a few.

Their infectious sound, filled with energy and groove, create the ultimate pool party at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, widely recognised as the home of the pool party.

You can catch them almost every Sunday this summer, from 17 May to 27 September 2020 at the popular San Antonio daytime venue.

For confirmed details and tickets, see our calendar below updated daily.

Meanwhile, check out this video to get a glimpse of what to expect:

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party - 2020

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Opening Party

Sun 17 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 24 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 31 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 07 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 14 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 28 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 12 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 19 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 26 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 02 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 16 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 23 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 30 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 06 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 20 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Closing Party

Sun 27 Sep
Line up TBA

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thursday
Applebum Pool Party

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 15 May
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep
SIC x wired Pool Party

SIC x wired Pool Party

Sat 18 May
1XTRA Ibiza

1XTRA Ibiza

Sat 3 Aug