You are here

Ibiza Rocks Hotel confirms Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago

The exceptional duo return to "home of the pool party" for round two.

For those who love the ultimate poolside soundtrack, you are in the right place. After an exceptional first season at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, the queen of sax Lovely Laura and her just as talented DJ partner Ben Santiago are set to rock the home of the pool party for another season.

Renowned worldwide, the duo brings together the passion of a professionally trained musician and an accomplished DJ. Their collaboration fuses house beats and sax power creating a tropical island vibe loaded with feel-good tunes.

Kicking off the summer in grand style, the residency will take over five Mondays at Ibiza Rocks Hotel. From 27 May to 24 June this summer, you know where to be if you are looking for a top sunshine soundtrack and fab pool party.

Tickets to follow soon on Ibiza Spotlight. Meanwhile, enjoy their hit single turned summer anthem Just Want Your Body and start picturing yourself sipping a cocktail in that pool.

Want to know more about this power couple? We sat down with them last year. Head here to read our exclusive interview.

Full summer listings for Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party - 2020

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Opening Party

Sun 17 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 24 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 31 May
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 07 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 14 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 28 Jun
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 12 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 19 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 02 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 09 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 16 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 23 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 30 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 06 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Sun 20 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Closing Party

Sun 27 Sep
Line up TBA

Related content

from 1515
from 00