You are here

David Guetta returns to Pacha with FMIF

David Guetta brings his F*** Me I’m Famous back to the legendary Pacha in 2018.

The French music chart master and EDM superstar, David Guetta returns to Pacha for another year. The seductively sexy, F*** Me I'm Famous party is back on Thursday nights in Ibiza.

Opening the dance floor playground on 31 May, you can expect a summer full of captivating events. Things come to a climactic close on 4 October.

The party has had a brilliantly long tenancy at Pacha for over 16 years now. A testament to its popularity and mass appeal. The club is officially FMIF home and Guetta is here to stay.

F*** Me I'm Famous is known for its glitz, glamour and VIP feel. David Guetta headlines offering an experience which dazzles its guests and keeps you dancing all night.

The exciting FMIF enterprise saw many great DJs grace the stage last year. Afrojack, Jonas Blue, Oliver Heldens, Bob Sinclar and Martin Solveig all smashed out stellar sets to the Pacha crowds.

Guetta no doubt will be bringing along a whole bunch of big names star DJs this season. A lot to look forward to in the coming months with the line-up yet to be announced.

Tickets soon to be released. Check below for more details

Try something new this holiday

Cotton Boats

Cotton Boats

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Choose from a wide selection of boats ranging from luxury motor yachts to sailing boats, Cotton Boats have every type...
Formentera boat trip Ibiza <-> Espalmador

Formentera boat trip Ibiza <-> Espalmador

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
A day trip to Espalmador, Ibiza's neighbouring desert island with pristine beaches, clear water and no dress code.
GHL Ibiza

GHL Ibiza

Offers exceptional personal service in the sale and rental of a variety of properties from private homes to hotels and...

Full summer listings for F*** Me I'm Famous

Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous Opening Party

Thu 31 May
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 07 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 14 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 21 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 28 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 05 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 12 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 19 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 26 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 02 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 09 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 16 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 23 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 30 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 06 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 13 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 20 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 27 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous Closing Party

Thu 04 Oct

Related content

F*** Me I'm Famous
from 00
Pacha
from 00