You are here

F*** Me I'm Famous - Pacha 2018

At Pacha Thursday, from 31 May to 4 Oct. David Guetta's fête éxtraordinaire.

David Guetta brings the magic of his renowned F*** Me I'm Famous parties to Pacha once again for 19 weeks of Thursday night carnage in 2018. Guetta will perform to his legion of loyal followers at one of Ibiza's most popular parties from 31 May to 4 October 2018.

The line-up this year is massive as always. Among the many guests, we have Afrojack, JP Candela (resident), Don Diablo, Glowinthedark, Jonas Blue, Robin Schultz and Oliver Heldens. Other guests include Abel Ramos b2b Albert Neve, Hugel, Kungs, Cedric Gervais, Morten and many more of this tried and tested formula.

An exciting part of F*** Me I'm Famous history has always also been the surprise appearance of some of the world's finest musicians, with whom David Guetta has collaborated. In recent years, Snoop Dogg, Usher, Ludacris, Will.i.am, Kelis and Kelly Rowland have all performed at Pacha and taken the roof off.

Standard pre-sale tickets always sell out in record time for this event, so be aware of other options.

See below for full line-up details and tickets.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for F*** Me I'm Famous

Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous Opening Party

Thu 31 May
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 07 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 14 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 21 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 28 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 05 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 12 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 19 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 26 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 02 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 09 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 16 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 23 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 30 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 06 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 13 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 20 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 27 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous Closing Party

Thu 04 Oct

F*** Me I'm Famous - Latest news

FMIF is back at Pacha

FMIF is back at Pacha

9 February 2015

Pages

Other Pacha parties

Solomun +1
5151

Solomun +1

Sunday
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
4141

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Saturday
Flower Power
3636

Flower Power

Monday
Robin Schulz & Friends
3636

Robin Schulz & Friends

Thu 24 May, Thu 11 Oct
One Night Stand

One Night Stand

Tuesday
Melon Bomb

Melon Bomb

Mon 21 May
HE.SHE.THEY

HE.SHE.THEY

Tue 22 May
Mixmag All Stars

Mixmag All Stars

Wed 23 May
Tuesdays On Mars
3131

Tuesdays On Mars

Tuesday
Cocoon Ibiza
3131

Cocoon Ibiza

Wednesday