You are here

Last call for The Zoo early bird tickets

The race is on to grab the last of The Zoo Project's Early Bird tickets!

It's that wild time of year again where Benimussa Park comes back to life. The dressing room starts to fill with feathered dancers and the seal pit with painted ravers.

On top of that, last season The Zoo Project saw some notorious DJs make a suprise entrance, such as Chillean king Ricardo Villalobos and Ben UFO. This year the Zoo Evolution has already witnessed the surprise appearance of two thirds of the trio Apollonia for the opening party.

The Zoo's suprise line-ups are just the type of quirky behaviour we have learned to expect from the original party. Going strong on Ibiza land for over a decade, The Zoo Project has now taken over two days a week, with Zoo Evolution running on Tuesdays. Some early bird tickets are still up for grabs, but not for long. Here is your opportunity to go wild in an outside venue like no other on the island.

Early bird tickets for The Zoo Project and Zoo Evolution are selling out fast. Last chance to grab your tickets now before prices go up in first week of June.

Just ZOO it!

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party

Sun 05 May
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 May
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 May
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 May
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 09 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 23 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Jun
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 06 Oct
Line Up TBA

Related content