You are here

Last call for The Zoo early bird tickets

The race is on to grab the last of The Zoo Project's Early Bird tickets!

It's that wild time of year again where Benimussa Park comes back to life. The dressing room starts to fill with feathered dancers and the seal pit with painted ravers.

On top of that, last season The Zoo Project saw some notorious DJs make a suprise entrance, such as Chillean king Ricardo Villalobos and Ben UFO. This year the Zoo Evolution has already witnessed the surprise appearance of two thirds of the trio Apollonia for the opening party.

The Zoo's suprise line-ups are just the type of quirky behaviour we have learned to expect from the original party. Going strong on Ibiza land for over a decade, The Zoo Project has now taken over two days a week, with Zoo Evolution running on Tuesdays. Some early bird tickets are still up for grabs, but not for long. Here is your opportunity to go wild in an outside venue like no other on the island.

Early bird tickets for The Zoo Project and Zoo Evolution are selling out fast. Last chance to grab your tickets now before prices go up in first week of June.

Just ZOO it!

Try something new this holiday

CW Luxury Villas

CW Luxury Villas

Jesús, Ibiza

Full summer listings for The Zoo Project Sundays

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Opening Party

Sun 06 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 13 May
Tree House | El Licoreta Club
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 20 May
Tree House | Jack's House
Living Room
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 27 May
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 03 Jun
Tree House
Living Room | Real Gang Soundsystem
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 10 Jun
Tree House | Vitalik
Living Room
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 17 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 24 Jun
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 01 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 08 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 15 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
More TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Special guests TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 22 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 29 Jul
Tree House
Special guest TBA
Seal Pit
Special guest TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 05 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Highpath Recordings Showcase
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 12 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Knostra Music Showcase
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 19 Aug
Tree House | Jack's House x PIV
Seal Pit | Sunflower Showcase
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | MATE Showcase
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 26 Aug
Tree House | Real Gang x Slap Funk
Seal Pit
Living Room
Zoo Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole | Real Gang x Slap Funk
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 02 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sat 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Sep
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project Closing Party

Sun 07 Oct
Line Up TBA

Related content