You are here

F*** Me I'm Famous line-ups released

David Guetta announces the guests that will join him at Pacha on Thursdays in 2017.

One of the most anticipated line-ups on the island is finally in. The guests of David Guetta's F*** Me I'm Famous party have been announced. Get ready for this.

The season kicks off on 1 June with monsieur Guetta accompanied by Robin Schulz and JP Candela. These two will be protagonists of the season. JP Candela, on top of being Guetta's resident DJ of choice, is one of the most influential house DJs around. Robin Schulz, who will be returning several times throughout the summer, will be taking over in September as Robin Schulz & Friends.

Many superstar DJs are among the guests that will be dropping in Pacha Ibiza on Thursdays this summer. We have Afrojack several times, Jonas Blue on 28 September, Oliver Heldens on 8 June, and both Bob Sinclar and Martin Solveig on 13 July.

Others guests include Abel Ramos b2b Albert Neve, Bakermat, Daddy's Groove, Glowinthedark, Hugel, Kungs, Lovra and Sam Feldt.

This event regularly sells out and only a limited amount of regular tickets are available in pre-sale. Act now if you want to secure yourself a spot at one of the most in demand parties on the island.

Should you not be able to grab yours now, check back closer to the date as often more tickets do become available a few days before the event.

Meanwhile, see below to start planning your holiday nights.

Try something new this holiday

Boats Ibiza

Boats Ibiza

San Antonio, Ibiza
Be it a group of friends or a special occasion, a day cruising...
Formentera Explorer

Formentera Explorer

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
If you are looking for an easy way to discover Formentera, this is it. The boat...
La Bella Verde

La Bella Verde

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
The La Bella Verde team are pioneers of a green boating movement in the...

Full summer listings for F*** Me I'm Famous

Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous Opening Party

Thu 31 May
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 07 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 14 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 21 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 28 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 05 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 12 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 19 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 26 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 02 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 09 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 16 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 23 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 30 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 06 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 13 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 20 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 27 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous Closing Party

Thu 04 Oct

Related content

F*** Me I'm Famous
from 6161