You are here

Carl Cox at DC10: Monday 10th September

Wowza...

By Spotlight

With this season's closing parties fast approaching the party calendar has never looked so good; fierce line-ups, special guests and collaborations which are bound to make your fists pump. And tomorrow DC-10 is lucky enough to have one of the island's hottest DJs for a whopping 4 hour set; bagging themselves a pretty impressive special guest who will take over their popular terrace for a special house set... So, who could it be?

Think revolution. Think Space. Think one of the island's longest serving resident DJs... Oh yes, oh yes! You've got it, it's Carl Cox! Tomorrow from 6pm the legend that is Carl Cox will be invading DC10's Terrace for an amazing four hours of techno excellence. Aside from Coxy the line-up also includes a great selection of DC10 favourites; Cirillo, Tania Vulcano, Willie Graff, Matthias Tanzmann, Davide Squillace, Seth Troxler, Kerri Chandler, Art Department, Rene', Francesxa Lombardo, Tuccillo, Cassy, Clive Henry and Damian Lazarus.

Lineup

Terrace

- 16:30 - 18:00 CIRILLO
- 18:00 - 22:00 CARL COX special house set!
- 22:00 - 23:30 TANIA VULCANO VS WILLIE GRAFF
- 23:30 - 01:00 MATTHIAS TANZMANN VS DAVIDE SQUILLACE
- 01:00 - 02:30 SETH TROXLER
- 02:30 - 04:00 KERRI CHANDLER

Main Room

- 16:30 - 18:00 RENE'
- 18:00 - 19:30 FRANCESCA LOMBARDO
- 19:30 - 21:00 TUCCILLO
- 21:00 - 22:30 CLIVE HENRY
- 22:30 - 00:00 CASSY
- 00:00 - 01:30 ART DEPARTMENT
- 01:30 - 03:30 DAMIAN LAZARUS

Tags:


Parties

Circoloco
Mon 06 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 13 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 20 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 27 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 04 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 11 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 18 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 25 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 01 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 08 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 15 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 22 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 29 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 05 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 12 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 19 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 26 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 03 Oct 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco Closing Party
Mon 10 Oct 16:00
Line Up TBA

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world.
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue.
Sunday roast and poolside shenanigans at Pikes
14 HOURS of partying with a new, earlier, start time
Pop-tastic fun confirmed for Wednesdays at Privilege
A brand new concept-led dance music festival for Benimussa Park
Sasha, Chaim, Matthew Dear and Thugfucker are on Gerber's list
FUSE set for six exclusive dates in Ibiza this summer
Two sailings a week mean double trouble at sea with Ibiza Rocks
House and techno takes to the Med with Lost in Ibiza
Let the countdown begin for the final Sundays at Space
Jamie Jones lays down the gauntlet for Wednesday nights at DC-10


Latest news

Industry movers and shakers discuss summer 2016

Yesterday

Circoloco's horsepower races with the techno fiends

Yesterday

All the biggest names in house, trance and bass

Yesterday

Featured Ibiza beach

Yesterday

Ushuaïa founder leads the discussion on Ibiza's biggest talking points

1 day ago

The famous San Antonio club is officially open

2 days ago

Sunday roast and poolside shenanigans at Pikes

2 days ago