You are here

Carl Cox at DC10: Monday 10th September

Wowza...


By Spotlight

With this season's closing parties fast approaching the party calendar has never looked so good; fierce line-ups, special guests and collaborations which are bound to make your fists pump. And tomorrow DC-10 is lucky enough to have one of the island's hottest DJs for a whopping 4 hour set; bagging themselves a pretty impressive special guest who will take over their popular terrace for a special house set... So, who could it be?

Think revolution. Think Space. Think one of the island's longest serving resident DJs... Oh yes, oh yes! You've got it, it's Carl Cox! Tomorrow from 6pm the legend that is Carl Cox will be invading DC10's Terrace for an amazing four hours of techno excellence. Aside from Coxy the line-up also includes a great selection of DC10 favourites; Cirillo, Tania Vulcano, Willie Graff, Matthias Tanzmann, Davide Squillace, Seth Troxler, Kerri Chandler, Art Department, Rene', Francesxa Lombardo, Tuccillo, Cassy, Clive Henry and Damian Lazarus.

Lineup

Terrace

- 16:30 - 18:00 CIRILLO
- 18:00 - 22:00 CARL COX special house set!
- 22:00 - 23:30 TANIA VULCANO VS WILLIE GRAFF
- 23:30 - 01:00 MATTHIAS TANZMANN VS DAVIDE SQUILLACE
- 01:00 - 02:30 SETH TROXLER
- 02:30 - 04:00 KERRI CHANDLER

Main Room

- 16:30 - 18:00 RENE'
- 18:00 - 19:30 FRANCESCA LOMBARDO
- 19:30 - 21:00 TUCCILLO
- 21:00 - 22:30 CLIVE HENRY
- 22:30 - 00:00 CASSY
- 00:00 - 01:30 ART DEPARTMENT
- 01:30 - 03:30 DAMIAN LAZARUS

More about: DC10, Circo Loco

Parties

Circo Loco
Mon 04 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 11 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 18 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 25 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 01 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 08 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 15 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 22 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 29 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco Closing Party
Mon 06 Oct 12:00

Latest news

Ed Sheeran helps Ibiza Rocks to celebrate its ninth birthday

Beautiful music for beautiful places, this compilation showcases the golden side of life in Ibiza.

This was went down up at Dalt Vila for the after-conference parties.

Two for the price of one at Space Ibiza.