You are here

Carl Cox at DC10: Monday 10th September

Wowza...

By Spotlight

With this season's closing parties fast approaching the party calendar has never looked so good; fierce line-ups, special guests and collaborations which are bound to make your fists pump. And tomorrow DC-10 is lucky enough to have one of the island's hottest DJs for a whopping 4 hour set; bagging themselves a pretty impressive special guest who will take over their popular terrace for a special house set... So, who could it be?

Think revolution. Think Space. Think one of the island's longest serving resident DJs... Oh yes, oh yes! You've got it, it's Carl Cox! Tomorrow from 6pm the legend that is Carl Cox will be invading DC10's Terrace for an amazing four hours of techno excellence. Aside from Coxy the line-up also includes a great selection of DC10 favourites; Cirillo, Tania Vulcano, Willie Graff, Matthias Tanzmann, Davide Squillace, Seth Troxler, Kerri Chandler, Art Department, Rene', Francesxa Lombardo, Tuccillo, Cassy, Clive Henry and Damian Lazarus.

Lineup

Terrace

- 16:30 - 18:00 CIRILLO
- 18:00 - 22:00 CARL COX special house set!
- 22:00 - 23:30 TANIA VULCANO VS WILLIE GRAFF
- 23:30 - 01:00 MATTHIAS TANZMANN VS DAVIDE SQUILLACE
- 01:00 - 02:30 SETH TROXLER
- 02:30 - 04:00 KERRI CHANDLER

Main Room

- 16:30 - 18:00 RENE'
- 18:00 - 19:30 FRANCESCA LOMBARDO
- 19:30 - 21:00 TUCCILLO
- 21:00 - 22:30 CLIVE HENRY
- 22:30 - 00:00 CASSY
- 00:00 - 01:30 ART DEPARTMENT
- 01:30 - 03:30 DAMIAN LAZARUS

Tags:


Parties

Circoloco
Mon 30 May 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 06 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 13 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 20 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 27 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 04 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 11 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 18 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 25 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 01 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 08 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 15 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 22 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 29 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 05 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 12 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 19 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 26 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 03 Oct 16:00
Line Up TBA

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue.
Beats with soul in a festival setting.
The final ever opening party at Space Ibiza.
It's a trio of Do Not Sleep treats for Sundays at Space.
Luciano reveals plans for Pacha Ibiza commotion.
Consider this your Ibiza 2016 summons.
Set your alarms for Sundays at Space Ibiza.
Coxy's final selection is in. Bring on June.
Steve Lawler amasses an army for the 2016 season.
The first phase of guests for My House at Pacha Ibiza.
Get a load of the UK's finest bass at Cova Santa.


Latest news

A magical, melancholic ride with a master.

Yesterday

Beats with soul in a festival setting.

2 days ago

The final ever opening party at Space Ibiza.

3 days ago

It's a trio of Do Not Sleep treats for Sundays at Space.

3 days ago

Luciano reveals plans for Pacha Ibiza commotion.

3 days ago

Consider this your Ibiza 2016 summons.

3 days ago

Featured villa of the week

3 days ago

A fresh fill of tracks for your collection.

4 days ago