You are here

A Defected House Odyssey Ibiza 2012: The Finale

Defected proudly present the finale to the 2012 House Music Odyssey culminating in the Ibiza 2012 season closing parties. Incl interviews with Simon Dunmore, Seth Troxler, Fatboy Slim, Reboot, Pirupa and Copyright on what has been a bumper season.

Full summer listings for Pure Pacha | Paris By Night - 2018

Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Opening Party

Sat 26 May
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 02 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 09 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 16 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 23 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 30 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 07 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 14 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 21 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 28 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 04 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 11 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 18 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 25 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 01 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 08 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 15 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 22 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 29 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 06 Oct
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Closing Party

Sat 13 Oct

Related content

Pacha
from 00