You are here

A Defected House Odyssey Ibiza 2012: The Finale

Defected proudly present the finale to the 2012 House Music Odyssey culminating in the Ibiza 2012 season closing parties. Incl interviews with Simon Dunmore, Seth Troxler, Fatboy Slim, Reboot, Pirupa and Copyright on what has been a bumper season.

Full summer listings for Pure Pacha - 2019

Pacha

Pure Pacha Opening Party

Sat 01 Jun
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 08 Jun
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 15 Jun
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 22 Jun
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 29 Jun
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 06 Jul
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 13 Jul
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 20 Jul
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 27 Jul
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 03 Aug
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 10 Aug
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 17 Aug
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 24 Aug
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 31 Aug
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 07 Sep
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 14 Sep
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 21 Sep
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 28 Sep
Guests TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha Closing Party

Sat 05 Oct
Guests TBA

Related content

from 4141

Pure Pacha

from 4141

from 00