You are here

Space Ibiza On Tour CD

New CD released from Space to celebrate their 2012 World Tour.

Space have just announced a new CD, mixed by Space legends and residents Wally Lopez and Camilo Franco, that will celebrate their 2012 World Tour.

Starting in 2011 after the Space Closing party, the Tour aims to take in as many locations around the world as possible, including; Japan, France, Korea, China, Thailand, South Africa, Germany, Belgium, Brazil, UAE, Italy, Australia and many more…


CD 1 Mixed by Wally Lopez

01. Wally Lopez & Audio Junkies - Serenade (Tapesh Remix)
02. Mync & Wally Lopez - Esa Boca Linda (Original Mix)
03. Luca Bernardi - The Ex Is Back In Town (David Herrero
Ole Remix)
04. Neil & Edgar Vm - Disco Dreamers (Angelo Ferreri Remix)
05. Wally Lopez & NDKJ – Running Out (Original Mix)
06.Oliver Klein - Hey Baby (Original)
07.Argy - Unreliable Virgin (Tim Green Remix)
08. Oliver Moldan - Habibi (Dub Mix)
09.Rodrigo Laffertt – Cordillera (Original Mix)
10.Carl Cox – Chemistry (Nicole Moudaber Mix)
11.Alex Dolby & Girorgio Roma – Club Mood (Dub Mix)
12.Wally Lopez & Ismael Rivas – Aren't You (Original Mix)
13.Anthony Attalla - Purple Nice Guy (Zenbi Remix)
14.Oscar Sala & Fran Alberola - Philarquestra (Original Mix)

CD2 Mixed by Camilo Franco

01. Roy Davis Jr Featuring J.Noize & Kaye Fox - Enjoy The Ride - (James Talk & Ridney Remix)
02. Jean Jacques Smoothie Featuring Tara Busch - 2people (2011 Rework) (Olav Basoski Remix)
03. Roger Seventytwo - You Take Me Higher
04. Ministry Of Funk - Jambo (Original Mix)
05. Nic Fanciulli And Joris Voorn – Together
06. Florence + The Machine - You've Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix)
07. Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo - Get Funky (Original Mix)
08. Remaniax & Marc Benjamin - Dancin In The Dark (Mark Trophy Remix)
09. Kid Massive & Peyton - A Little Louder (Muzzaik Mix)
10. Wally Lopez - Welcome Home (Bingo Players Remix)
11. Norman Doray – Kalifornia (David Tort Remix)
11a. Shakedown - At Night (Acapella)
12 Diddy - Dirty Money Featuring Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Album Version)
13. Tristan Garner & Gregori Klosman - Bounce (Original Mix)
13 a. Masters At Work - Work (Acapella)
14. Danny Marquez & Camilo Franco - Fresh Express (Original Mix)
15.Supermode - Tell Me Why (Vocal Club Mix)

Related content

Shopping basket