You are here

Trance Family Unite - Eden

At Eden . A union of trance minds every Friday.

Trance heads gathered around Eden's decks in 2017 as every Friday the club's NeXt room was in the hands of Trance Family Unite.

The residency was a joint venture between Trance Family Netherlands and Connect Ibiza. The Dutch crew came in for its Ibiza debut after four years of running successful events in its native country, while Connect has been having a presence on the island in recent seasons.

The full roster for the season was dished out, and in there well-known trance pushers appeared alongside fresh talent. In for the opening on 30 June was Dutch producer Menno De Jong, Glaswegian tech-trance stalwart Mark Sherry, Egypt's Philippe El Sisi and residents Marc Simz, and Alex Ryan. DJs making an appearance across the rest of the season included Alex M.O.R.P.H, Daniel Manroov, Marco V, The Thrillseekers, Amos & Riot Night, Sneijder, James Dymond, Jase Thirlwall and Ruben Verhagen.

Eden hosted two separate club nights on Fridays, with Taste The Punch in the other room. Tickets were to be bought separately.

Venue: Eden

Trance Family Unite - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Tuesday
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Wed 23 May
HOT

HOT

Thursday
Mansion

Mansion

Mon 6 Aug, Mon 24 Sep
Eden Closing Party

Eden Closing Party

Thu 4 Oct
Religion

Religion

Fri 1 Jun, Fri 8 Jun
Symphonic Ibiza

Symphonic Ibiza

Mon 18 Jun, Wed 26 Sep
Rock The Belles

Rock The Belles

Mon 10 Sep
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Mon 11 Jun, Mon 17 Sep
Vertigo

Vertigo

Fri 25 May