You are here

SHINE Ibiza - Eden 2021

At Eden, Thursday, from 1 Jul to 23 Sep. Let the trance shine through.

camera

Trance heads have a place of worship on Ibiza as SHINE returns to Eden in San Antonio in 2021.

With the legendary Paul van Dyk once again at the wheel every Thursday in mid summer, you can expect a night of classic anthems shared with a global community like no other.

Beside the man himself, a conveyor belt of trance DJs have come in to celebrate trance in its purest form. Past years have seen Egyptian duo Aly & Fila act as deputies, while further assists have come from Alex M.O.R.P.H., Bryan Kearney, Cosmic Gate, Ben Nicky, Jordan Suckley, Giuseppe Ottaviani, John O'Callaghan and many more.

While trance may not be as dominant as it used to be, it still carves out a niche and caters to its diehard fanbase who obsess over it. As Paul van Dyk put it, "The trance family is a global collective of positive, caring and fun-loving people."

The energetic and uplifting style of music sounds even more intense on Eden's fine-tuned Incubus Gold by Void. The state-of-the-art sound system exclusive to the San Antonio nightspot packs a punch.

Every Thursday from 1 July to 23 September 2021, trance lovers come together and dance until dawn to the hottest trance on the planet.

See below for confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Listen to all the euphoric sounds from Ibiza's pure trance party below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for SHINE Ibiza - 2021

Eden

SHINE Ibiza Opening Party

Thu 01 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 08 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 15 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 22 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 29 Jul
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 05 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 12 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 19 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 26 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 02 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 09 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 16 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

SHINE Ibiza Closing Party

Thu 23 Sep
Line Up TBA

SHINE Ibiza - Latest news