You are here

Music On Daytime - Destino 2019

At Destino, Thursday, from 13 Jun to 3 Oct. Music On.. and on!

camera

In pure Marco Carola style, here's a party marathon that continues for more than 12 hours. Taking over the stunning Destino and iconic Pacha, the world-favourite party gets supersized. Music On | Daytime gets it all started at the open-air resort.

Then for those true party animals, it continues with Music On | The Night at Pacha, delivering a double-whammy of techno madness.

Don Carola will be inviting international superstar DJs artists, including Apollonia, Carl Cox, Damian Lazarus, Hot Since 82, Paradise head honcho Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Seth Troxler, tINI and many more.

The techno extravaganza will be running on seven very special dates this summer, starting with the Destino opening party on Thursday 30 May 2019 at the stunning open-air location.

Running from 17:00 until midnight, the party continues at Pacha from midnight until the next morning. For pure party animals, this is the way to go.

See below for full details, confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: Destino

Full summer listings for Music On Daytime - 2019

Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 13 Jun
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 27 Jun
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 04 Jul
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 11 Jul
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 01 Aug
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 15 Aug
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 22 Aug
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 29 Aug
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 05 Sep
Destino

Music On Daytime

Thu 12 Sep
Destino

Music On Daytime Closing Party

Thu 03 Oct

Music On Daytime - Latest news

Other Destino parties

Destinomakers

Destinomakers

Friday, Thursday