You are here

MUCHO IBIZA - Ushuaïa 2019

At Ushuaïa, Sunday, from 16 Jun to 25 Aug. Ushuaïa goes Latin.

camera

Ibiza's first major open-air Latin event is here. MUCHO IBIZA brings Latin music to the forefront. The genre has quickly become one of the world's favourite dance music genres with major labels and artists dropping global hits. Originating in the '90s in Latin America and the Caribbean, it has now taken over the pop charts and the worldwide music scene.

Perfect for feel-good, sun-soaked parties, Latin music is an ideal fit for the adult playground. The Ushuaïa production team will, of course, as always put on a massive show, with cutting-edge outdoor entertainment, light shows and more.

Brought to you by The Night League, the team behind Ushuaïa, MUCHO IBIZA welcomes the world's greatest Latin artists to perform live at the spectacular luxury venue. Some of the regulars on the line-up include Daddy Yankee, Ale Zuber, Kay, Fogon Soundsystem and many more.

The party kicks off on Sunday 16 June and runs until 25 August 2019.

See below for confirmed line-ups updated daily, full details and tickets.

Check out all the hottest urban jams in our Latin Sounds Ibiza Spotify playlist. Listen below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Ushuaïa

Full summer listings for MUCHO IBIZA - 2019

Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 23 Jun
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 30 Jun
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 21 Jul
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 28 Jul
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 04 Aug
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 11 Aug
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 18 Aug
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA Closing Party

Sun 25 Aug

MUCHO IBIZA - Latest news

Other Ushuaïa parties

ANTS
3535

ANTS

Saturday
BIG by David Guetta
5555

BIG by David Guetta

Monday
Calvin Harris
5555

Calvin Harris

Friday
Martin Garrix
5555

Martin Garrix

Thursday
elrow
5555

elrow

Wednesday
Dance Or Die
2525

Dance Or Die

Wednesday
Swedish House Mafia

Swedish House Mafia

Fri 26 Jul
Cocoon Ibiza 20th Anniversary at Ushuaïa
5050

Cocoon Ibiza 20th Anniversary at Ushuaïa

Sat 25 May, Fri 13 Sep
Sven Väth & Boris Brejcha
3030

Sven Väth & Boris Brejcha

Fri 19 Jul
DYSTOPIA

DYSTOPIA

Fri 28 Jun, Fri 5 Jul