You are here

MUCHO IBIZA - Ushuaïa 2019

At Ushuaïa, Sunday, from 16 Jun to 25 Aug. Ushuaïa goes Latin.

camera

Ibiza's first major open-air Latin event is here. MUCHO IBIZA brings Latin music to the forefront. The genre has quickly become one of the world's favourite dance music genres with major labels and artists dropping global hits. Originating in the '90s in Latin America and the Caribbean, it has now taken over the pop charts and the worldwide music scene.

Perfect for feel-good, sun-soaked parties, Latin music is an ideal fit for the adult playground. The Ushuaïa production team will, of course, as always put on a massive show, with cutting-edge outdoor entertainment, light shows and more.

Brought to you by The Night League, the team behind Ushuaïa, MUCHO IBIZA welcomes the world's greatest Latin artists to perform live at the spectacular luxury venue.

The party kicks off on Sunday 16 June and runs until 25 August 2019.

See below for confirmed line-ups updated daily, full details and tickets.

Venue: Ushuaïa

Full summer listings for MUCHO IBIZA - 2019

Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA Opening Party

Sun 16 Jun
More TBA
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 23 Jun
More TBA
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 30 Jun
More TBA
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA

Sun 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

MUCHO IBIZA Closing Party

Sun 25 Aug
Line Up TBA

MUCHO IBIZA - Latest news

Other Ushuaïa parties

ANTS
2525

ANTS

Saturday
BIG by David Guetta
5555

BIG by David Guetta

Monday
Calvin Harris
5555

Calvin Harris

Friday
Martin Garrix
5050

Martin Garrix

Thursday
Swedish House Mafia
6565

Swedish House Mafia

Fri 26 Jul
Cocoon Ibiza 20th Anniversary at Ushuaïa
4040

Cocoon Ibiza 20th Anniversary at Ushuaïa

Sat 25 May, Fri 13 Sep
elrow
5555

elrow

Wednesday
Dance Or Die
2525

Dance Or Die

Wednesday