You are here

The Masquerade - Pacha 2020

At Pacha, Saturday, from 23 May to 10 Oct. Claptone turns Pacha upside down.

camera

The man in the golden mask, Claptone holds a residency at Pacha with party concept The Masquerade. This unique figure in dance music adds something special to the White Isle, bringing magic, mystery and intrigue in a wondrous environment.

Expect to be enveloped by unique visuals and sounds at this idiosyncratic event. An extraordinary atmosphere awaits with loads of costumed dancers, masked faces and elaborate decoration creating an otherworldly clubbing experience. Having been held in New York, Miami and even an arena at Tomorrowland in Belgium, The Masquerade adds a whole new dimension to Pacha Ibiza.

As for the music, the masked producer is in a class of his own within modern electronic music. Sensorially enticing, his engrossing one-of-a-kind style of house has seen the German star rise through the DJing ranks.

Always at the top of his game, Claptone will be at the helm together with a specially curated line-up of house artists. Club spinners of the very highest calibre have joined the masked DJ, including Armand van Helden, Audiojack, Basement Jaxx (DJ set), Cassius, Chus & Ceballos, Danny Howard, Danny Tenaglia, Diplo, Duke Dumont, Eli & Fur, Hannah Wants, MK, Purple Disco Machine and many more.

You can catch Claptone and co from Saturday 23 May. This mystical residency lasts for a mammoth 21 weeks with the grand finale taking place on 10 October.

Check the calendar below for tickets and confirmed line-ups – we update this info on a daily basis, so stay tuned.

Listen to all the beautiful beats from The Masquerade in our Spotify playlist below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for The Masquerade - 2020

Pacha

The Masquerade CANCELLED

Sat 23 May
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade CANCELLED

Sat 30 May
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade CANCELLED

Sat 06 Jun
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade CANCELLED

Sat 13 Jun
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade CANCELLED

Sat 20 Jun
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade CANCELLED

Sat 27 Jun
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 04 Jul
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 11 Jul
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 18 Jul
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 25 Jul
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 01 Aug
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 08 Aug
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 15 Aug
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 22 Aug
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 29 Aug
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 05 Sep
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 12 Sep
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 19 Sep
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 26 Sep
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade

Sat 03 Oct
More TBA
Pacha

The Masquerade Closing Party

Sat 10 Oct
More TBA

The Masquerade - Latest news

Other Pacha parties

Solomun +1
5050

Solomun +1

Sunday
Music On
4040

Music On

Friday, Thursday
Bedouin presents SAGA
3030

Bedouin presents SAGA

Friday
Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris

Tuesday
Diplo & Anitta

Diplo & Anitta

Tue 30 Jul
Bad Bunny
7070

Bad Bunny

Tuesday
Flower Power

Flower Power

Wednesday
J Balvin

J Balvin

Tuesday