You are here

Kygo - Ushuaïa 2018

At Ushuaïa Sunday, from 15 Jul to 2 Sep. All hail King Kygo.

Norwegian superproducer Kygo blew Ushuaïa Ibiza apart in 2016 with his mini-residency, so it was no surprise that he was back even bigger in 2017. For 2018, the world-renowned DJ brings his tropical house back for an eight-date residency.

With a huge international fan base, these parties are jam-packed with party-goers eager to blitz their ears to the tune of Kygo's feel-good sounds. The main man will be getting a lending hand from fellow big hitters including Alan Walker, Benny Benassi, B Jones, EDX, Felix Jaehn, Mike Perry, Cedric Gervais, Jonas Blue, Klingande, Throttle, ALOK, Nora En Pure, Lost Frequencies, MK, Oliver Nelson, Tobotok, The Him and Sam Feldt, among more.

If you're not yet familiar with Kygo, he is the fastest artist to reach one billion streams on Spotify. He has sold out shows at the Barclays Center in New York, headlined two back-to-back gigs at the Hollywood Bowl and performed at the 2016 Rio Olympics Closing Ceremony.

His debut album, Cloud Nine, earned him widespread critical acclaim, and featured global hits Firestone and Stole The Show, which went to the top of the charts in sixteen countries. In 2017 his sophomore album Kids In Love won him widespread critical acclaim and in 2018 he is on a 15-city across Europe and North America.

The chart-smashing prodigy will be at Ushuaïa every Sunday from 15 July through to 2 September.

Top tip: Continue your night out with Cream at Hï Ibiza across the road once Ushuaïa finishes!

Venue: Ushuaïa

Full summer listings for Kygo

Ushuaïa

Kygo Opening Party

Sun 15 Jul
Ushuaïa

Kygo

Sun 22 Jul
Ushuaïa

Kygo

Sun 29 Jul
Ushuaïa

Kygo

Sun 05 Aug
Ushuaïa

Kygo

Sun 12 Aug
Ushuaïa

Kygo

Sun 19 Aug
Ushuaïa

Kygo

Sun 26 Aug
Ushuaïa

Kygo Closing Party

Sun 02 Sep

Kygo - Latest news

Other Ushuaïa parties

ANTS
4040

ANTS

Saturday
BIG by David Guetta
5050

BIG by David Guetta

Monday
Martin Garrix
5555

Martin Garrix

Thursday
Tinie Tempah Disturbing Ibiza
3535

Tinie Tempah Disturbing Ibiza

Wednesday
elrow
5555

elrow

Wed 18 Jul, Wed 22 Aug
DYSTOPIA
3535

DYSTOPIA

Friday
Hardwell
5050

Hardwell

Thu 28 Jun, Thu 6 Sep
Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Sat 19 May, Sat 26 May
NERVO Nation

NERVO Nation

Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 21 Jun