You are here

Kisstory - O Beach Ibiza 2018

At O Beach Ibiza Tuesday, from 22 May to 2 Oct. Bringing back the old school vibes.

KISS FM is the home of old-school tunes and proper dance music anthems. For another sun dazzling season, Ocean Beach Ibiza is the radio station's summer home every Tuesday from 29 May until 2 October 2018.

The line-ups for this season include Majestic, Billy Da Kid, DJ Snips, Grant Collins, Justin Wilkes and many more. All take to the booth to belt out only the finest in garage, hip-hop, r'n'b and dance classics once again this year.

The party sees the guys spinning from 13:00 in the afternoon until late from the poolside DJ booth, allowing you to get proper into it on the dancefloor or throw the odd cheeky fist pump from your sun lounger or the pool itself.

See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Kisstory

O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory Opening Party

Tue 22 May
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 29 May
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 05 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 12 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 19 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 26 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 03 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 10 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 17 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 24 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 31 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 07 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 14 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 21 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 28 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 04 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 11 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 18 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 25 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory Closing Party

Tue 02 Oct

Kisstory - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Tru's Do's

Tru's Do's

Sun 1 Jul
Boat Club

Boat Club

Sunday
HotBed

HotBed

Wednesday
House In Paradise

House In Paradise

Sun 17 Jun, Sun 22 Jul, Sun 2 Sep
Candypants

Candypants

Sun 9 Sep
ONE

ONE

Thursday
Mini Party

Mini Party

Sat 5 May
Ibiza House Orchestra

Ibiza House Orchestra

Sun 19 Aug
Hed Kandi

Hed Kandi

Monday
Soul Heaven

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Dreamland Pool Party

Dreamland Pool Party

Friday
Ibiza Spray

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
Sin Sundays

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Poolside Sessions

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily