You are here

Kisstory - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Tuesday, from 21 May to 1 Oct. Bringing back the old school vibes.

KISS FM is the home of old-school tunes and proper dance music anthems. For another sun dazzling season, O Beach Ibiza is the radio station's summer home every Tuesday throughout the season.

The line-ups for of past seasons have included an array of leading DJs, including Majestic, Billy Da Kid, DJ Snips, Grant Collins, Justin Wilkes and many more. All take to the booth to belt out only the finest urban classics in garage, hip-hop, r'n'b and dance anthems once again this year.

The party sees the guys spinning from 13:00 in the afternoon until late from the poolside DJ booth, allowing you to get proper into it on the dance floor or throw the odd cheeky fist pump from your sun lounger or the pool itself.

See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Kisstory - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 28 May
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 04 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 11 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 18 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 25 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 02 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 09 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 16 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 23 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 30 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 06 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 13 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 20 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 27 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 03 Sep
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 10 Sep
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 17 Sep
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 24 Sep
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory Closing Party

Tue 01 Oct
Line Up TBA

Kisstory - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
Hed Kandi
2020

Hed Kandi

Monday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Aces
1515

Aces

Sat 4 May
Sin Sundays
2020

Sin Sundays

Sunday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
O Beach Ibiza Opening Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 17 May
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
House In Paradise
1515

House In Paradise

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
Ibiza Spray
3030

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 4 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sunday
Candypants
2020

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr