You are here

B!CRAZY - HEART Ibiza 2019

At HEART Ibiza, Friday, from 31 May to 4 Oct. Be your crazy self!

camera

The firmly established B!CRAZY has been catering to the gorgeous and musically savvy cosmopolitan crowd for quite some time. This party takes over the dazzling HEART Ibiza on Fridays.

B!CRAZY takes Studio 54 to a whole new level. Appealing to fashionistas and discerning clubbers, it encourages freedom of expression without limitations.

With HEART Ibiza as its home, the party also tickles all your senses as the venue provides stunning production and a multisensorial experience. Artistic interpretations of the party's mood fill the floor-to-ceiling LED video walls as well as spectacular costumed dancers appearing throughout the night.

Musically, you are in excellent hands, as Jean Claude Ades is renowned for his impeccable music taste. Together with some of the most talented DJs on the planet, he takes guests on epic sonic voyages full of love and elegance.

Besides the main man himself, DJs appearing this summer include Guy J b2b Guy Mantzur, Hosh, Jeremy Olander, Jonas Rathsman, Lannka, Marcus Worgull, Moscoman, Nick Warren, Patrice Bäumel, Super Flu, Themba and many others fill up the B!CRAZY roster.

Running every Friday from 31 May to 4 October 2019, B!CRAZY brings you a unique musical experience.

See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for B!CRAZY - 2019

HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY Opening Party

Fri 31 May
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 07 Jun
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 21 Jun
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 28 Jun
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 05 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 12 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 19 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 26 Jul
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 02 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 09 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 16 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 23 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 30 Aug
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 06 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 13 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 20 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY

Fri 27 Sep
HEART Ibiza

B!CRAZY Closing Party

Fri 04 Oct

B!CRAZY - Latest news

Other HEART Ibiza parties

La Troya
2525

La Troya

Wednesday
Bedouin presents Saga
3535

Bedouin presents Saga

Sunday
Heart Factory
3535

Heart Factory

Tuesday
Maktub
2525

Maktub

Thursday
WILDCHILD
2525

WILDCHILD

Saturday
Jan Blomqvist presents Disconnected
2525

Jan Blomqvist presents Disconnected

Thu 30 May, Thu 3 Oct
HEART Opening Party

HEART Opening Party

Thu 23 May
HEART pre-season parties

HEART pre-season parties

Friday, Saturday, Tuesday, Wednesday
DJ Awards

DJ Awards

Mon 16 Sep