You are here

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep - Amnesia 2019

At Amnesia, Friday, from 17 May to 27 Sep. More Amnesia than ever.

camera

Friday nights at the iconic Amnesia bring you the biggest names from the island and beyond. Embodying the essence of Ibiza, Do Not Sleep offers its inimitable style of underground house and techno out there.

On the line-up, Hector, Neverdogs, Technasia, Iban Mendoza, Darius Syrossian & Sidney Charles and more will be pulling out all the stops to make sure you dance the night away. Many surprises are also in store.

Amnesia Presents x Do Not Sleep will have an exclusive run of seven dates in May, June and September. For its opening party on 17 May, the event moves over to sister venue Cova Santa in the hills of San José for day-into-night celebrations. That's going to be a special one.

See below for exact dates, confirmed line-up details updated daily and tickets.

Venue: Amnesia

Full summer listings for Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep - 2019

Amnesia

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep Opening Party --> EVENT MOVED TO COVA SANTA!

Fri 17 May
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents Do Not Sleep & Unusual Suspects

Fri 24 May
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep

Fri 31 May
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents Do Not Sleep x Unusual Suspects

Fri 07 Jun
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents Do Not Sleep

Fri 14 Jun
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents

Fri 23 Aug
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep

Fri 20 Sep
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep Closing Party

Fri 27 Sep

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep - Latest news

Other Amnesia parties

elrow Ibiza
6565

elrow Ibiza

Saturday
ABODE
2020

ABODE

Thursday
Together

Together

Tuesday
Cocoon
4040

Cocoon

Monday
Pyramid
3030

Pyramid

Monday
La Espuma | People From Ibiza

La Espuma | People From Ibiza

Sunday, Wednesday
Amnesia Closing Party
3535

Amnesia Closing Party

Sat 5 Oct
Vagabundos

Vagabundos

Friday
Laserface

Laserface

Sun 8 Sep
Lovin' Ibiza

Lovin' Ibiza

Sat 4 May
Mamacita

Mamacita

Wed 7 Aug, Wed 21 Aug