You are here

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep - Amnesia 2019

At Amnesia, Friday, from 17 May to 27 Sep. More Amnesia than ever.

camera

Friday nights at the iconic Amnesia bring you the biggest names from the island and beyond. Embodying the essence of Ibiza, Do Not Sleep offers its inimitable style of underground house and techno out there.

On the line-up, Hector, Neverdogs, Technasia, Iban Mendoza, Darius Syrossian & Sidney Charles and more will be pulling out all the stops to make sure you dance the night away. Many surprises are also in store.

Amnesia Presents x Do Not Sleep will have an exclusive run of seven dates in May, June and September. For its opening party on 17 May, the event moves over to sister venue Cova Santa in the hills of San José for day-into-night celebrations. That's going to be a special one.

See below for exact dates, confirmed line-up details updated daily and tickets.

Venue: Amnesia

Full summer listings for Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep - 2019

Amnesia

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep Opening Party --> EVENT MOVED TO COVA SANTA!

Fri 17 May
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents Do Not Sleep & Unusual Suspects

Fri 24 May
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep

Fri 31 May
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents Do Not Sleep x Unusual Suspects

Fri 07 Jun
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents Do Not Sleep

Fri 14 Jun
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep

Fri 20 Sep
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep Closing Party

Fri 27 Sep
Line Up TBA

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep - Latest news

Other Amnesia parties

elrow Ibiza
5050

elrow Ibiza

Saturday
Together
3030

Together

Tuesday
ABODE
2020

ABODE

Thursday
Cocoon
4040

Cocoon

Monday
Steve Aoki | Neon Future III
3535

Steve Aoki | Neon Future III

Wednesday
Pyramid
3030

Pyramid

Monday
La Espuma
3030

La Espuma

Sunday
Clockwork Orange presents Shhh
4545

Clockwork Orange presents Shhh

Sun 21 Jul
Vagabundos
3535

Vagabundos

Friday
Lovin' Ibiza

Lovin' Ibiza

Sat 4 May
Laserface
2525

Laserface

Sun 8 Sep
Mamacita
3030

Mamacita

Wed 7 Aug, Wed 21 Aug