You are here

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep at Cova Santa - Cova Santa 2019

At Cova Santa, Fri 17 May. Cova Santa special.

The Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep opening party on Friday 17 May takes over Amnesia's sister venue in the rolling San José Hills. This special move allows for day-into-night clubbing open-air. Dancing under the sun then stars until midnight and then inside at the beautiful venue with the hillside cave makes for the ultimate Ibiza experience.

Darius Syrossian back-to-back with Sidney Charles, Frank Storm, Seb Zito, Ronnie Spiteri, Hector, Neverdogs, Technasia and Iban Medonza, as well as techno's most current star Ilario Alicante, an Amnesia favourite for many years, debuting at Cova Santa.

The rest of Amnesia Presents Do Not Sleep shows will take place at Amnesia from 24 May to 14 June 2019 as planned.

Head below for full details, confirmed line-up (updated daily) and those tickets

Note: Previously purchased tickets for Do Not Sleep opening party tickets at Amnesia remain valid.

Venue: Cova Santa

Full summer listings for Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep at Cova Santa - 2019

Amnesia Presents & Do Not Sleep at Cova Santa - Latest news

Other Cova Santa parties

WooMooN

WooMooN

Sunday, Thursday
All Day I Dream

All Day I Dream

Friday, Thursday
The Gardenarium

The Gardenarium

Wed 31 Jul
Who Cares

Who Cares

Tuesday
Guardians of EK

Guardians of EK

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 16 Jul, Tue 6 Aug
El Fabuloso Pool Party

El Fabuloso Pool Party

Sat 20 Jul, Sat 10 Aug
Pura Santa

Pura Santa

Saturday
Shadows

Shadows

Friday
DAILYCID XXX

DAILYCID XXX

Fri 28 Jun, Thu 25 Jul, Thu 22 Aug