You are here

Flower Power to shower with love in 2016

The hippy days return with a new slot at Pacha this season.

The bellbottoms and the headbands that defined a decade are back with Flower Power as it returns to Pacha in a new slot, bringing you the hippie vibes for everlasting smiles every Monday. In celebration of The Mamas and The Papas record Monday, Monday reaching its fiftieth anniversary this year, Flower Power will now claim the beginning of the week and launch with the peace symbols from 30th May through to 26th September.

You might be strolling through Ibiza town, in amongst the narrow streets, and find yourself taken by the Flower Power parade as they give you a rendition of a ‘60s number of two. If you haven't already sampled its power, this year is the year to make sure you do as its taking it up a notch with a full new show every week, costumes and incredible decor included. Also, for the first time in its 36-year history, internatonal artists are being invited to join original Pacha jock DJ Piti and Victor Nebot to create an atmosphere that you're unlikely to ever forget and likely to make sure you repeat.

It's one like no other as it doesn't have an arch rival in the decade claiming stakes and it's a party that defines the spirit of Ibiza

As The Mamas and The Papas once sang all those years ago, Monday Monday…so good to me.

Tickets and info on artists joining the Flower Power camp to follow soon.


Try something new this holiday

Quad & buggy excursion

Quad & buggy excursion

Adrenaline junkies! If it's off-road excitement that gets you all revved-up, then how about a 3 hour excursion astride...
Vespa Tours

Vespa Tours

San Antonio, Ibiza
A four hour guided tour on a classic Vespa scooter will take you off the beaten track and show you the sleepy...
Aquabus | Ibiza caves cruise from San Antonio

Aquabus | Ibiza caves cruise from San Antonio

San Antonio, Ibiza
Every Tuesday and Thursday Aquabus Boat Trips invites you to see the 1000 year-old caves of Can Marça taking in...

Full summer listings for Flower Power

Pacha

Flower Power Opening Party

Mon 28 May
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 04 Jun
Room 1
Line Up TBA
Room 2 | Secret Party
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 11 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 18 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 25 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 02 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 09 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 16 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 23 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 30 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 06 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 13 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 20 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 27 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 03 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 10 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 17 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 24 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power Closing Party

Mon 01 Oct

Related content

Flower Power
from 00
Pacha
from 00