You are here

Beautiful People Ibiza boarding in 2016

Big tunes, bigger waves, watersports, beachside stops and scenic sunsets... it's Beautiful People Ibiza boat parties.

Slide in the words ‘beautiful people' to a boat party set on cruising the Balearics and eyes are all on. It's a tasty trip that's earned its name down to Beautiful People Ibiza's packaging of idyllic Ibiza locations, daytime activities made for the sun and sea, and clubbing culture.

From May until September, several days a week, sun worshipping and general good time seekers will be gathered at Playa d'en Bossa before getting onboard for a full day of cracking tunes, stunning views, windswept watersports with flying bananas, delicious food, and cool drinks. But, what really sets this bad boy apart is its stop ashore Formentera which has been named as having one of the best beaches in Europe. Here you'll have your freedom for 2.5 hours to either explore its white sands and turquoise waters or go on an exploration trail. Finally, you'll cruise back in to views of the Ibiza sunset with the magical Es Vedra in the picture. It doesn't leave room for the restless to be left standing still and its this range of action that really sets this boat party apart. It also has a real draw for an international crowd, so if you're looking to get friendly with the beauty of different nations, this one is the one to go for.

The boat leaves Playa d'en Bossa at 2:30pm and gets back between 8:30pm (late season) and 9:30pm (June to July), depending on the time that golden orb in the sky decides to set. A very good way to kick off a day and evening and whether it leaves you craving a siesta or more fiesta, it's only going to be satisfied faces that'll be disembarking Beautiful People.

As well as regular tickets, you can boost your experience that bit further and opt for the VIP beds which is good for 2-6 people to lie back and bask in the sun.

Further details available here.


Try something new this holiday

CW Luxury Villas

CW Luxury Villas

Jesús, Ibiza
With over 20 years experience, CW Group prides themselves in the excellent service and extensive selection of...
Cotton Boats

Cotton Boats

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Choose from a wide selection of boats ranging from luxury motor yachts to sailing boats, Cotton Boats have every type...
Quad & buggy excursion

Quad & buggy excursion

Adrenaline junkies! If it's off-road excitement that gets you all revved-up, then how about a 3 hour excursion astride...

Full summer listings for Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 10 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 12 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 17 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 19 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 22 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 24 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 26 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 29 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 31 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 02 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 05 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 07 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 09 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 12 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 14 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 16 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 17 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 19 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 21 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 23 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 24 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 26 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 28 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 30 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 03 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 05 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 07 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 08 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 10 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 12 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 14 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 15 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 17 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 19 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 21 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 22 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 24 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 26 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 28 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 29 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 31 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 02 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 04 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 05 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 07 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 09 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 11 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 12 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 14 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 16 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 18 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 19 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 21 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 23 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 25 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 26 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 28 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 30 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 01 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 04 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 06 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 08 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 11 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 13 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 15 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 18 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 20 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 22 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tue 25 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 29 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa

Related content