You are here

Garage Nation takes on full summer at Eden

UKG with an Ibizan twist.

As MC Scott Garcia put it in his UK-garage smash hit, “It's a London thing.” In 2020, however, it's an Ibiza thing as Garage Nation returns to Eden in San Antonio. After smashing a massive one-off date last year, it now takes on a fully packed summer.

From Tuesday 9 June until 22 September, get ready for a flurry of rewinds and riddims, two-stepping to the skills of some finest MCs and DJs. Garage Nation prides itself on their well-blended line-ups, mixing big headline acts with fresh breakthrough talent.

Each week, you can lock down your ears into a range of UKG sounds, from timeless classics to beefy bangers. This night is for both loyal fans of the genre and bushy-tailed newcomers.

Full details on who will be on the line-ups have yet to be revealed. As it will be Garage Nation's first full summer season outing, we can expect many surprises are still in store.

As an added bonus, early bird tickets are only €20 at the moment, so there's no excuse not to add this one to your Ibiza holiday calendar.

Full summer listings for Garage Nation - 2020

Eden

Garage Nation Opening Party

Tue 09 Jun
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 16 Jun
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 23 Jun
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 30 Jun
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 07 Jul
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 14 Jul
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 21 Jul
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 28 Jul
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 04 Aug
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 11 Aug
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 18 Aug
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 25 Aug
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 01 Sep
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 08 Sep
Eden

Garage Nation

Tue 15 Sep
Eden

Garage Nation Closing Party

Tue 22 Sep

Related content

from 2525

Garage Nation

from 2525

from 00